Let the reviews speak for themselves

Read unfiltered, unedited reviews on all cleaners working through LocalMaid.

Brandie M
5
Teri K - 2 months ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Brandie is a new cleaner but she did a fantastic job on our house. We will definitely be calling her again.
Amanda T
5
Rita W - 2 months ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
I would highly recommend Amanda, great work ethic, very pleasant young lady!
Amanda T: Thanks for the comment and review I look forward to coming and working for you again. Have a great day. 2 months ago - Kelowna
Amanda T
5
Shane J - 2 months ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
This was Amanda’s second visit to my house. Again she did the job very well. Thanks.
Amanda T: Thank you for comment and review I look forward to seeing you again. 2 months ago - Kelowna
Amanda T
5
Susan S - 2 months ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
WHat more needs to be said. Amanda is wonderful and I look forward to a long term arrangement with her.
Amanda T: Thank you for the nice comment and you will be seeing Of me I happy you are pleased with my work. 2 months ago - Kelowna
Jaime E
5
Kyle F - 2 months ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Brandie M
5
Stephanie K - 2 months ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Brandy was great to work with! I would recommend her.
Brandie M: Thank you it was a pleasure working with you and glad you've booked again. Thanks Stephanie 2 months ago - Kelowna
Brandie M
5
Randy M - 2 months ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Brandie did a excellent job on our Condo. Couldn't happier. Highly recommended!
Brandie M: Thank you guys it was a pleasure working for you. 2 months ago - Kelowna
Loren J
5
Maria A - 2 months ago - Kamloops
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Loren did a great job at the house. It is an old house and not easy to clean. She was professional and warm and would recommend her highly. Thank you Loren, my brother and I appreciate all you did for us.
Loren J: Thank you Maria ! My pleasure working for you. Feel free to book with me again, anytime. 2 months ago - Kamloops
Amanda T
5
Carol M - 2 months ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Very efficient!
Amanda T: Thank you for the review feel free to book again anytime. Have a great day. Amanda 2 months ago - Kelowna
Amanda T
5
Gary N - 2 months ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Amanda T: Thanks for the review feel free to book with me anytime. Amanda 2 months ago - Kelowna