Let the reviews speak for themselves

Read unfiltered, unedited reviews on all cleaners working through LocalMaid.

Loren J
5
Travis N - 1 month ago - Kamloops
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Jaime E
5
Leanne H - 1 month ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
She did a great job!
Brandie M
5
Steve W - 1 month ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    4
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Brandie did a post move in clean for me and was did an excellent job even though she had to work around all of us unpacking, I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking cleaning services
Brandie M: Thanks Steve I will see you this sat. 1 month ago - Kelowna
Amanda T
5
Susan S - 1 month ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
excellent as ever.
Amanda T: Thanks for review and comment see you next week:) 1 month ago - Kelowna
Loren J
5
Teena R - 1 month ago - Kamloops
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Loren was wonderful. Very happy with her services. She is very efficient and does an excellent job. I've tried a number of other cleaners in Kamloops and Loren is by far the best we've had. Looking forward to a long working relationship with her.
Loren J: Thank you Teena for the nice comment ! A pleasure cleaning your place. I'll see you next week. ~ Loren 1 month ago - Kamloops
Amanda T
5
Marilyn Or Barb F - 1 month ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Mom is pleased with the service.
Amanda T: Thanks for comment and review. I will see her again in a few weeks. 1 month ago - Kelowna
Loren J
5
Dave H - 1 month ago - Kamloops
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
She followed my instruct to the T and performed all the work to my expectations. She is friendly and hard working. We are very pleased
Loren J: Thanks Dave for the review. It's my pleasure cleaning your place ! 1 month ago - Kamloops
Amanda T
5
Cynthia P - 1 month ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    N/A
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Thanks Amanda great job!
Amanda T: Thank you for review I appreciate it and will see you in a shortly. I promise to make sure every client is please with work and I’m happy that you rebooked. Again thanks for booking with me. Amanda 1 month ago - Kelowna
Amanda T
5
Rita W - 1 month ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Amanda T: Thanks for review I will see you in a few weeks have a great day. 1 month ago - Kelowna
Amanda T
5
Terry S - 1 month ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    4
  • Time efficiency
    5
Very satisfied with the work Amanda did ! Came home to a sparkling clean home. I would highly recommend her .
Amanda T: Thank you for review and comment I will see you again for next time. 1 month ago - Kelowna