Let the reviews speak for themselves

Read unfiltered, unedited reviews on all cleaners working through LocalMaid.

LocalMaid Team - 3 weeks ago - Kelowna - Public
Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to Everyone

Thank you to everyone who was able to support us over the past year specially with the current circumstances under Covid-19. We couldn't have done it without you.

2020 was definitely an unusual one for us but we didn't let it get the better of us - Thanks again to all the wonderful customers and cleaners. We look forward to 2021 and all the new customers we get to meet and serve.

Your delight and joy is our highest priority.
Amanda T
5
Rita W - 3 weeks ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Amanda T: Thanks for comment and review I look forward to continuing my work for you once return from you vacation. Have a great holiday and be safe. Amanda 1 day ago - Kelowna
Brandie M
5
Gurpreet N - 3 weeks ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
I have absolutely no complaints about Brandie. She was very personable and came early for the cleaning! She did a fantastic job and covered everything I had hoped she would in a timely manner. I’d highly recommend her to anyone!
Aljune B
5
Amanda H - 1 month ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
✨Sparkly clean✨Great job!! Highly recommended.
Jessica S
5
Marja-leena D - 1 month ago - Vernon
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Excellent attention to detail and overall, a great job. Thanks, Jessica. Place looks and feels great! Highly recommend!
Jessica S: Thanks for the review! :) 1 month ago - Vernon
Marja-leena D - 1 month ago - Vernon - Public
Jessica S. did a fantastic job of our home. Attention to details in the bathrooms and I had asked for spot wall cleaning, was done great. Floors are excellent. Recommend and thanks, Jessica.
Amanda T
5
Stephanie B - 1 month ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Amanda T: Thank you for review and comment. See you in a few weeks. 1 month ago - Kelowna
Aljune B - 1 month ago - Kelowna - Public
Hello there,

My name is Aljune, I've been Cleaning since 2013 and currently employed as a Housekeeper at the Kelowna General Hospital. Im well trained in different kind of Cleaning, residential, commercial, move in/out, vacation rentals, air bnb's, post construction, medical cleaning and proper sanitation, and specialized on floors.

The first purpose of any business is the Quality. "Quality is not an act, It is a Habit"
Amanda T
5
Rita W - 1 month ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Great job as always Amanda! Thank you!
Amanda T: Thank you for review and comment I will see you in a few weeks m. Have a great day. 1 month ago - Kelowna
Amanda T
5
Stephanie B - 1 month ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Amanda was great! Looking forward to having her continue to clean for me :)
Amanda T: Thanks for review and comment I will see you again next time. 1 month ago - Kelowna