Let the reviews speak for themselves

Read unfiltered, unedited reviews on all cleaners working through LocalMaid.

Brandie M
5
Caitlin S - 6 hours ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Brandie was AMAZING! Brilliant!
Amanda T
3
Amanda W - 6 hours ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    3
  • Professionalism
    3
  • Follows instruction
    3
  • Attention to detail
    3
  • Time efficiency
    3
Smelled strongly of cigarettes, could still smell it after she left. Showed up a minute or two late, left five minutes early. Didn't take out trash. Instead of doing the few dishes beside the sink, just moved them into the sink. Didn't fully clean the bathroom counter. The last thing I want to do is clean up after having hired a cleaner.
Amanda T
5
Luke P - 1 day ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Excellent! Definitely hiring again.
Amanda T: Thank you for comment, booking and review. I look forward to working for you on a regular basis. Have a great day. Amanda 1 day ago - Kelowna
Loren J
5
Valerie L - 4 days ago - Kamloops
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Amanda T
5
Stephen M - 4 days ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
I am very pleased with the cleaning service that Amanda recently completed on my condo.
Thank you
Amanda T: Thank you for comment, review and booking. I look forward to working for you again. Have a great day. Amanda 1 day ago - Kelowna
Lisa G
5
Denise M - 4 days ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Lisa did a great job! On time, efficient, and left the house looking great!
Amanda T
5
Elias P - 6 days ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Amanda T: Thank you for the booking and review. Feel free to book with me again anytime. Amanda 1 day ago - Kelowna
Amanda T
5
Qiuyan L - 1 week ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    4
  • Time efficiency
    5
Amanda T: Thank you for booking and review I look forward to working for you again. Amanda 1 day ago - Kelowna
Loren J
5
Andrew I - 2 weeks ago - Kamloops
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Excellent cleaner, super efficient and thorough. No complaints!
Amanda T
5
Shannon B - 2 weeks ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Amanda is very efficient and helpful on the job. I find her to be very reliable and dependable and does a great job!
Amanda T: Thank you for comment and review. It’s a pleasure working for you I will see you next week. Amanda 1 day ago - Kelowna