Let the reviews speak for themselves

Read unfiltered, unedited reviews on all cleaners working through LocalMaid.

Lisa G
5
Brianna W - 9 hours ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Lisa did a great job!
Lisa G: Thank you šŸ˜Š 7 hours ago - Kelowna
Nicki G
5
John D - 15 hours ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    4
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    4
  • Time efficiency
    4
Krystal A
1
Marilyn Or Barb F - 1 day ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    1
  • Professionalism
    4
  • Follows instruction
    4
  • Attention to detail
    4
  • Time efficiency
    3
H i'm trying to rebook you for reoccurring 3 weeks, but your name isn\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'t available. Suggestions?
Amanda T
5
Jane R - 1 day ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Amanda did a wonderful job of cleaning my house. She also cleaned out my oven this week and did a great job! Thanks Amanda.
Nicki G
5
Richard H - 1 day ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Very satisfied with her work. Be happy to recommend her for any future job.
Amanda T
5
Denise M - 2 days ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
I'm super impressed that Amanda tackled cleaning our basement playroom! It's a high use, messy area, and now looks amazing. Thank you!
Amanda T: Iā€™m thrilled your pleased and I will see you Friday have a good evening. 2 days ago - Kelowna
Loren J
5
Zihao C - 4 days ago - Kamloops
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Loren J: Thank you Zihao for the 5 stars! 4 days ago - Kamloops
Loren J
5
Brad S - 5 days ago - Kamloops
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Very well done!!! She does awesome work!
Loren J: Tbank you Brad for the nice review. I'm happy i can help you and Chontelle with the cleaning. Feel free to book with me again anytime. Thanks Loren 4 days ago - Kamloops
Erin I
5
John F - 6 days ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Amanda T
5
Jocelyn D - 1 week ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Thanks Amanda! House looks, smells and feels so much fresher!! Great job, we appreciate it so much.
Amanda T: Thank you for comment and review I look forward to having this be a long term arrangement. Have a great day. 2 days ago - Kelowna