Let the reviews speak for themselves

Read unfiltered, unedited reviews on all cleaners working through LocalMaid.

Erin I
5
Geordie H - 3 months ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Amanda T
5
Sharron H - 3 months ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Amanda did an amazing job! She was so professional and did everything to perfection. I will definitely be booking Amanda every time!
Amanda T: Thank you so much it was a please to meet you and clean your house :) 3 months ago - Kelowna
Amanda T
5
Susan S - 3 months ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
an exceptional young woman.
Amanda T: Thank you for the compliment. It was a pleasure to meet your and clean your house. We will be in touch tomorrow. Thanks for the booking as well. Have a good night. Amanda 3 months ago - Kelowna
Amanda T
5
Kyle W - 3 months ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Awesome job! Will hire again
Amanda T: Thank you for the review! Feel free to book with me again anytime. Have a good night. 3 months ago - Kelowna
Amanda T
5
Valerie B - 3 months ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Great job! We definitely would love to have her back.
Amanda T: Thanks for the booking feel free to book with me again anytime. Have a good day. 3 months ago - Kelowna
Amanda T
5
Joan I - 3 months ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Amanda T
5
Alison C - 3 months ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    4
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Amanda was great for my move out cleaning. She worked unattended while I was busy with last minute packing. Would book again.
Amanda T: Thank you for the booking! Feel free to book with me again anytime :) 3 months ago - Kelowna
Amanda T
5
Cindy R - 3 months ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Amanda did a great job! We really appreciate her coming back at the end of her day to continue cleaning, our job ended up taking more time and she worked hard to get it all done!
Amanda T: Thank you for the booking it was a long day but wanted to make sure you were pleased with my and got everything you requested done. Feel free to book me again anytime. 3 months ago - Kelowna
Amanda T
5
Angela L - 3 months ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Excellent job! Thanks!
Amanda T: Thank you. Feel free to book with me again anytime. :) 3 months ago - Kelowna
Amanda T
5
Camilla J - 3 months ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Heard she did an awesome job.
Amanda T: Thank you for booking with me :) 3 months ago - Kelowna