Let the reviews speak for themselves

Read unfiltered, unedited reviews on all cleaners working through LocalMaid.

Dixie F
5
Chris L - 5 months ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
I’m satisfied with her work .thanks
Sara F - 5 months ago - Kelowna - Public
Hello Everyone, The New Year is upon us; our Customer Service office is closed Dec 31 and Jan 1. If you need anything, we will be in the office until Dec 30 at 4 pm and will reopen Jan 2 at 9 am. We wish you and your family a happy and safe New Years. See you in 2020 - The Team at LocalMaid
Dixie F
5
Atosen W - 5 months ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Absolutely fantastic!!
Dixie F: Thank u do much ! Glad u were happy 5 months ago - Kelowna
Sara F - 5 months ago - Kelowna - Public
New Year's Eve the Customer Service Line will be closed from Dec 30 at 4 pm and will reopen Jan 2 at 9 am.
Sara F - 5 months ago - Kelowna - Public
Hello Everyone,
The Holidays are almost upon us; our Customer Service office is closed Dec 24, 25 and 26. If you need anything, we will be in the office until Dec 23 at 4 pm and will reopen Dec 27 at 9 am.
We wish you and your family a happy and safe Holiday.
- The Team at LocalMaid
Dixie F
5
Ralph A - 5 months ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Dixie did a super job. I would have no problems with having Dixie as a full time maid.
Dixie F
3
Holly O - 6 months ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    N/A
  • Professionalism
    N/A
  • Follows instruction
    3
  • Attention to detail
    2
  • Time efficiency
    2
I will start with the positives. Dixie was very professional, personable and punctual. However, her cleaning and attention to detail needs much improvement. At first look, the apartment looked good however upon closer inspection in the light of day left me wondering how this was a deep clean?? I will send and email with photos to give you an example of what I am referring to. Dusting was not completed throughout. Items that were wiped were not dried so streak and smudge marks were left behind. The mat in the bathroom was not vacuumed. We were considering hiring Local Maid for a regular schedule but I am not feeling confident in your standards. I would like a price adjustment due to the work not being completed to my standards. Please advise on how to move forward. Thank you. Holly Osborn
Sara F: Hello Holly, Thank you for taking my call today. We're happy to mediate with you and the cleaner to find a resolution in this matter. 5 months ago - Kelowna
Jessica S - 6 months ago - Vernon - Public
Hi. Reliable and efficient cleaner available any time! I dont cut corners and can get the job done!
Shannon G - 6 months ago - Penticton - Public
30 yrs of cleaning experience, extremely hard-working. Extensive eye for detail, reliable, respects your privacy. Good with animals, always positive and trustworthy
Jessica S - 6 months ago - Vernon - Public
Hi, anyone looking for a reliable efficient cleaner, who does a excellent job with great quality and attention to detail, I am ready and available at anytime !