Let the reviews speak for themselves

Read unfiltered, unedited reviews on all cleaners working through LocalMaid.

Loren J
5
Jackie W - 1 month ago - Kamloops
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
First time for use Moving-In clean service , feel excellent service with high value . Recommended to everyone!
Loren J: Thank you Jackie for the review. It's a pleasure cleaning your place . Feel free to book another appointment again anytime. Have a good day. 1 month ago - Kamloops
Amanda T
5
Susan S - 1 month ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
NOt just a great cleaner, but she found the foot too. Many thanks.
Amanda T: Thank you for review and no problem took me a little to find the foot lol 1 month ago - Kelowna
Amanda T
5
Denise M - 1 month ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Amanda is amazing! On time, professional, and gets a lot done in 2 hours! Our house looks great!
Amanda T: Thank you for comment and review see you later this week. 1 month ago - Kelowna
Amanda T
5
Rebecca S - 1 month ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Amanda was polite and friendly. She made good use of the time and the house looks and feels so much better. She had ideas of products to use and a mop that works better than what I have. Will be booking with her again.
Amanda T: Thank you for comment and review. Feel free to book with me anytime. :) 1 month ago - Kelowna
Amanda T
5
Shannon B - 1 month ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Amanda was friendly, professional and understanding when getting to know our home and our cleaning preferences. She did a great job and I am looking forward to booking her again!
Amanda T: Thanks you for the comment and review. I look forward to seeing you again on a regular basis. Have a great day! 1 month ago - Kelowna
Amanda T
5
Denise M - 2 months ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Really happy with Amanda's work! Quick, efficient, and professional!
Amanda T: Thank you for the nice comment and review. Feel free to book again anytime. Have a good night. 2 months ago - Kelowna
Brandie M
5
Garland B - 2 months ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Brandie M: Thank you Garland , your family was a pleasure adored them both. Take Care. 2 months ago - Kelowna
Amanda T
5
Sharron H - 2 months ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Amanda T: Thank you for the review and I’ll see you again in a couple week for your next booking. Have a great day. 2 months ago - Kelowna
Loren J
5
Allen S - 2 months ago - Kamloops
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Very well done would refer Lauren J to my friends. Thks Al
Loren J: Thank you Allen for the review and comment. It's a pleasure to work for you. Feel free to book with me again and refer me to your friends too ! 2 months ago - Kamloops
Amanda T
5
Carol M - 2 months ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Very happy with Amanda and her work!
Amanda T: Thank you for the review and I’ll you in a couple weeks. Have a great day. 2 months ago - Kelowna