Let the reviews speak for themselves

Read unfiltered, unedited reviews on all cleaners working through LocalMaid.

Loren J
5
Kelsey G - 2 months ago - Kamloops
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Loren is fantastic! She has been very helpful, is open to communicating and attending to my specific requests, and does a great job cleaning! I am always excited when I come into the clean office on Monday mornings :) Thanks Loren!!
Loren J: Thank you Kelsey for the great review ! It's a pleasure working for you . 2 months ago - Kamloops
Loren J
4
Chontelle S - 2 months ago - Kamloops
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    4
  • Time efficiency
    5
Loren has a great personality and a FANTASTIC cleaner
Loren J: Thank you for the review. I'll see you in a few weeks! 2 months ago - Kamloops
Amanda T
5
Sharron H - 2 months ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Amanda is a gem!!!!
Amanda T: Thank you for the review I will see again in another week or so. Have a good night. 2 months ago - Kelowna
Amanda T
5
Dorian M - 2 months ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Amanda did a great job and was very thorough and efficient. We are looking forward to having Amanda come back regularly! Thanks
Amanda T: Thanks for the review I look forward to coming back regularly:) 2 months ago - Kelowna
Amanda T
5
Shane J - 2 months ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Amanda was great. She was quick and thorough.
Thank you.
Amanda T: Thanks for the comment and review. See you in a couple weeks. 2 months ago - Kelowna
Amanda T
5
Lara M - 2 months ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Great experience with Amanda! I look forward to having her again.
Amanda T: It was nice to meet you. Thank you for the comment and review. Feel free to book again anytime. 2 months ago - Kelowna
Amanda T
5
Jeanette N - 2 months ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Amanda did such a great job on our post construction clean, great attention to detail and easy to work with, I would recommend her for sure!
Amanda T: Thank you for the review. Feel free to book with me again anytime. Have a good day 2 months ago - Kelowna
Amanda T
5
Sanchari B - 3 months ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Amanda did an amazing job! I definitely appreciated her attention to detail. Very pleased being able to come up/discuss a plan together to complete requests within the given time frame. Thank you again for your help!
Amanda T: Thank you for the review. It was a pleasure cleaning and chatting with for you. Feel free to book with me again anytime. :) 3 months ago - Kelowna
Amanda T
4
Patricia V - 3 months ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    4
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    4
  • Attention to detail
    4
  • Time efficiency
    4
Amanda was overall great. The house was sparkling and clean. I had asked her to prioritize spot cleaning the walls, and there was still a bunch of pencil marks from my son in the entrance when I got home. I took a magic eraser to it and they disappeared, but I was hoping not to have to be the one to do it. She left the top of the stove a little filmy too. Otherwise, the floors and bathroom were fantastic and the baseboards look new and that was a lot of work. Maybe I didn't give her enough time to get it all done. Overall, I'd hire her again.
Amanda T: Thanks for the comment, I apologize about the spot washing of the walls an extra half hour would have did it. Feel free to book with me again. Have a good day. 3 months ago - Kelowna
Loren J
5
Laise R - 3 months ago - Kamloops
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Very good cleaner
Loren J: Thank you Laise. My pleasure working for your family. 3 months ago - Kamloops