LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
HOME CLEANERS LEARN MORE
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Client: Lesa A  2 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Sara S
Read All My Reviews


Cleaner: Teresa C  2 months ago, Kelowna

Good day. :) I have been faithfully serving the Kelowna Area and MANY homes since 2012, nearly 6 years part time. I have never had one complaint about my work and have had the pleasure of meeting so many lovely people along the way...I love my work and find a real satisfaction in knowing that I am helping another home in my community run smoother and have less burden in the week.... Tree :) ( Teresa )  


Client: April A  2 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Maddi K
Read All My Reviews


Client: Al R  2 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Excellent. Would hire her again 

Cleaner: Lourdes S Thank you for tour feedback. I look forward to work for you again. Best regards  2 months ago

Cleaner: Anette E
Read All My Reviews


Client: Kathy W  2 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

I feel like this wasn’t exactly the experience I thought it would be. I feel that Lourdes could have done somewhat better with some things. She did great on some things. I also am giving her another chance because perhaps I need to spell everything out to be clear. It is a learning experience for both of us, I did enjoy her and will see what happens next week. 

Cleaner: Lourdes S Thank you for your feedback. I will see you next week. Best Regards   2 months ago

Cleaner: Lourdes S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Elizabeth S  2 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Will most definitely book Lourdes again soon. thanks very much. 

Cleaner: Lourdes S Thank you Elizabeth. It was a pleasure to meet you and work for you, I look forward to work for you again . Regards   2 months ago

Cleaner: Lourdes S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Joan I  2 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Francisca L
Read All My Reviews


<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 Next>>
HOME | BOOK A MAID | CLEANERS | LEARN MORE | CONTACT US
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2018 LocalMaid Ltd. All rights reserved.