LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
HOME CLEANERS LEARN MORE
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Client: Meaghan L  1 year ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality No Reviews
Professional appearance/personal hygiene No Reviews
Ability to follow instructions No Reviews
Quality of work/attention to detail No Reviews
Time efficiency No Reviews

 

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Stella G  1 year ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Suzanne C  1 year ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

I am impressed, I booked 3 hours but it only took 2 hours,Marianka said I would be reimbursed for the extra hour. I plan on using this service once a month, hopefully with Marianka. 

Cleaner: Marianka M I really enjoyed meeting you!!! See you in a month 😊😊😊😊  1 year ago

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Vivi M  1 year ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Marylou I  1 year ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

I met Marianka as arranged right on time. She came prepared and was super efficient with the tasks asked of her. Personally Marianka is very warm and pleasant! This was a one time job, a pre-sale clean up but I look forward to hiring her again! Love this LocalMaid organization.  

Cleaner: Marianka M Thank You soooo much Marilou! It was my pleasure, I look forward to seeing you again in the future!!!!  1 year ago

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Meaghan L  1 year ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Thank you!!! 

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Vivi M  1 year ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 Next>>
HOME | BOOK A MAID | CLEANERS | LEARN MORE | CONTACT US
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2018 LocalMaid Ltd. All rights reserved.