LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
HOME CLEANERS LEARN MORE
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Client: Ceinwen L  6 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

don't worry about being a bit late. The traffic is crazy at that time of day. angela did a great job.  

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Terri D  6 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

In four hours all was done were floors and bathrooms. She went over time to do counters. A very sweet and lovely lady but so slow. I have had people for Two hours do so much more. My husband and I were really disappointed with how little got done I will not use this service again. She seemed to work hard but it is the end results that count.  

Cleaner: Angela S Hi there Terri, I'm really very sorry you weren't satisfied with the work I did for you, but it shouldn't reflect poorly on the service the company provides as a whole. As I mentioned to you, there are other cleaners faster than I am, but I am very thorough and the majority of my customers do appreciate the extra effort and the end result of such. Please also keep in mind that now that a deep clean has done in the washrooms and throughout the main floor, the next cleaner should be able to run through it in no time at all. I would suggest giving one of the other ladies an opportunity before writing the service off completely.  6 months ago

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


Cleaner: Marianka M  6 months ago, Kelowna

I am posting to say..... PLS PLS PLS don't book me if you are a new client. Not for the time being. I am looking after my elderly Mom who has recently had a bad fall. I can work very minimal AND may have to cancel last minute. I am currently waiting to place her in a carehome BUT until then I can only work 2 hours a day a couple of days a week. I am so sorry for any missed appointments AND this should NOT reflect Local Maid they are the BEST TEAM in the world!!! PLS dont question their integrity! 


Client: Linda L  7 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Carrie S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Danielle S  7 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Overall good but communication was lacking. Confusion on the start time and if she needed more cloths, she could have asked as I was home to ask. I also would have appreciated knowing that she could not stay for the whole 4 hrs so could not complete, I would have rather rescheduled vs having to schedule someone else come back.  

Cleaner: Carrie S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Karen N  7 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Stephanie S  7 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 Next>>
HOME | BOOK A MAID | CLEANERS | LEARN MORE | CONTACT US
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2018 LocalMaid Ltd. All rights reserved.