LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
HOME CLEANERS LEARN MORE
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Client: Heather S  6 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality No Reviews
Professional appearance/personal hygiene No Reviews
Ability to follow instructions No Reviews
Quality of work/attention to detail No Reviews
Time efficiency No Reviews

 

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Hanna L  6 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Angela was super friendly, efficient, and professional. She did everything I asked for and did it in the time I set for her. It was a job very well done! I highly recommend her services. 

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Deanna G  6 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Katrina L
Read All My Reviews


Client: Jess C  6 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

She was friendly yet efficient. Would hire her again and would highly recommend :) 

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Kimberly R  6 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Mike D  6 months ago, Kelowna

I was in a bind, as my current cleaning staff was unable to clean my condo last minute, so I called Local Maid and Navid the owner returned my message right away. He dispatched Angela the same day who came out last minute and worked in the evening from 6:30pm to 10:30 after working a full day! She got it ready for guests arriving the next day! They have already texted me to say the place looks great! Thx so much Angela and Navid!  

Cleaner: Angela S Thanks for the kind words Mike. I was happy to help out and I'm glad your guests were happy with my work. I hope they enjoy their stay.  6 months ago
LocalMaid Team: We always try our best! Really glad we were able to help you connect with Angela and get your place ready for your guests.  6 months ago


Client: Misty P  6 months ago, Kelowna

I am looking for your search bar so that I can search a specific cleaner's reviews but can't seem to find same. Is it only 6 cleaners you have that come to the Westside ? I wanted to search their reviews to see which one to go with but ended up going with the one with the most reviews on your website but feel a little nervous as I know she may end up having to cancel as her mom is unwell. Am I missing something ? 

LocalMaid Team: Hi Misty, sounds like you figured it out and were able to read the reviews on the cleaners. If you only saw 6, that’s most likely the only number of available cleaners currently servicing your area. We try and keep everything as transparent as possible through the website. You’re right in reading that the cleaner you booked with, Marianka is currently caring for her elderly mother. She still tries her best to make it to all her appointments, but as she’s explained sometimes things do come up that she can not control in her current circumstance. Hope that answers your questions.   6 months ago


<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 Next>>
HOME | BOOK A MAID | CLEANERS | LEARN MORE | CONTACT US
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2018 LocalMaid Ltd. All rights reserved.