LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
HOME CLEANERS LEARN MORE
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Client: Deanna G  2 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Anette E
Read All My Reviews


Client: John K  3 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Marianka M Thank You John  3 months ago

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Brodie C  3 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Maddi did a great job and was able to work through without direction. She also stayed later to complete the requested tasks. 

Cleaner: Maddi K
Read All My Reviews


Client: Sien T  3 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Great job! Much appreciation  

Cleaner: Marianka M Thank You Sien   3 months ago

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Steve W  3 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Anette did a great job, especially on the stainless and her familiarity with some of my not so common cleaning products (Norwex paste and cloths) was an added bonus.  

Cleaner: Anette E
Read All My Reviews


Client: Mary G  3 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Annette did an awesome job. I would gladly recommend her to friends and family.  

Cleaner: Anette E
Read All My Reviews


Client: April A  3 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Maddi was absolutely fantastic! Beyond happy with her work!! Totally top notch. Looking forward to seeing you weekly!!! Thank you for going the extra mile and putting our house back together!! 

Cleaner: Maddi K
Read All My Reviews


<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 Next>>
HOME | BOOK A MAID | CLEANERS | LEARN MORE | CONTACT US
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2018 LocalMaid Ltd. All rights reserved.