LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
HOME CLEANERS LEARN MORE
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Client: Christie R  1 month ago, Vernon

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Elizabeth P
Read All My Reviews


Client: April A  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Maddi K
Read All My Reviews


Client: Fran M  1 month ago, Vernon

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

This was the first time my mom and Sherry had met and everything went really well. Mom was impressed with how easy Sherry was to talk to, how conscientious she was and how quick and efficient she was. Great experience! 

Cleaner: Sherry R
Read All My Reviews


Client: Laurie L  1 month ago, Vernon

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Elizabeth did a great job and I am pleasantly impressed with her attention to detail and efficiency. Thank you for my lovely clean house!  

Cleaner: Elizabeth P
Read All My Reviews


Client: Erik L  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Nice and friendly person and had all the equipment to do a good job. 

Cleaner: Lourdes S Thank you for your feedback. It was nice to clean your place. Best Regards Lourdes   1 month ago

Cleaner: Lourdes S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Tashja J  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Cleaner was generally friendly and did a good job cleaning.My small dog barks when people knock. Cleaner seemed irritated by my dog. I explained if she let my dog smell her hand the dog would settle. She seemed even more irritated by that. I asked if she is afraid of dogs, she said no. I asked do you just not like dogs, she said she didn't like pets.I showed her what needed cleaning and I went to sit in my bedroom with my dog for 4 hours. I won't be hiring your company again as my dogs are a part of my family and anyone who doesn't like them isn't welcome here. Thanks 

Cleaner: Carrie S Thank you for your review. First off your dog did not stop barking even when I was in the house for awhile, which made it hard to hear your instructions. I myself have a big dog and was not intimidated by your small dog, you must not have heard what I said over her barking. I did not ask nor did I expect you to stay in your bedroom the whole time.  1 month ago

Cleaner: Carrie S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Aislinn O  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Anette did a fantastic job. She was very efficient with her time. Thanks, Anette! We appreciate your help! 

Cleaner: Anette E
Read All My Reviews


<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 Next>>
HOME | BOOK A MAID | CLEANERS | LEARN MORE | CONTACT US
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2018 LocalMaid Ltd. All rights reserved.