Let the reviews speak for themselves

Read unfiltered, unedited reviews on all cleaners working through LocalMaid.

Josephs Team
5
Gal M - 3 days ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Such great service! Will definitely work with them again
Dixie F
5
Sylvia A - 5 days ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
We just recently had our home cleaned by Dixie and it has never looked so clean. What she had accomplished on her own in 3.5 hours was amazing! I have two little girls and struggle to keep up with the deep cleaning, all the finger prints ect. She did such a thorough job and really gave my bathrooms and kitchen the deep clean they needed. Also I wasn't anticipating her having time to dust and wipe other parts of my furniture down but she did and it made such a difference! Dixies attention to detail and professionalism will definitely make me hire her again! Thank you so much, from one tired mama, I really appreciate :)
Josephs Team
1
James R - 1 week ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    3
  • Follows instruction
    1
  • Attention to detail
    1
  • Time efficiency
    1
Josephs Team: Too bad that I cannot post pictures of the place so people could understand the state of it. I had to sweep the floor before I could vacuum due to the garbage, food and debris. Had to scrape the floor with a blade then vacuum again. The walls were all washed which were disgusting and loaded with food. One bedroom had a stench of urine so bad that I could not go in it. James, if you wanted to pull a scam that is fine but to disregard the work we did is very inconsiderate. And to tell us the place looked great when we left and give us a $40 tip??? Have a nice James...…………………..we will put the word out to other cleaners to avoid your business. 1 week ago - Kelowna
Jaime E: Wow. Sorry you guys had to go through that. People really dont understand sometimes the work it takes to do certain cleans. Keep your chin up, all your other reviews are amazing:) 1 week ago - Kelowna
Josephs Team
5
Cynthia P - 1 week ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Good job! Thank you Team Joseph!
Josephs Team
5
Lee H - 2 weeks ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Polite and friendly, a pleasure to deal with. Our place looks fantastic!
Jaime E
5
Moe S - 2 weeks ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Jaime did a very thorough cleaning and was a pleasure to have in our home. Definitely highly recommend her.
Jaime E: Was a pleasure meeting you! See you again :) 2 weeks ago - Kelowna
Jaime E
5
Karin M - 2 weeks ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Reliable excellent clean!!
Jaime E: Thanks Karin!! 2 weeks ago - Kelowna
Josephs Team
5
Shari F - 4 weeks ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Our first time hiring Josephs Team and will not be our last. Very professional detailed clean.
Josephs Team
5
Lori M - 1 month ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    4
  • Time efficiency
    5
Josephs Team
5
Kathryn S - 1 month ago - Kelowna
  • Punctuality
    5
  • Professionalism
    5
  • Follows instruction
    5
  • Attention to detail
    5
  • Time efficiency
    5
Excellent, meticulous cleaning. I highly recommend them! Their attention to detail was top notch and their willingness to give extra TLC to specific areas I requested showed that they genuinely cared. "A+".