LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
HOME CLEANERS LEARN MORE
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Client: Ann H  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality No Reviews
Professional appearance/personal hygiene No Reviews
Ability to follow instructions No Reviews
Quality of work/attention to detail No Reviews
Time efficiency No Reviews

 

Cleaner: Carmen H
Read All My Reviews


Client: April A  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Absolutely fantastic! Excited to have you back!! 

Cleaner: Lourdes S Thank you for your feedback ! I would love to make all the houses shine :)   1 month ago

Cleaner: Lourdes S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Cindy J  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Thankyou Christina for your professionalisms and attention to detail. Very hard worker and I would not hesitate to call for her services again. Thankyou!!  

Cleaner: Christina L
Read All My Reviews


Client: John K  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Mayu P  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Claudia is excellent. She is very easy to talk to. Very efficient but thorough. I'll have her come back.  

Cleaner: Claudia S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Noelle J  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Sien T  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality No Reviews
Professional appearance/personal hygiene No Reviews
Ability to follow instructions No Reviews
Quality of work/attention to detail No Reviews
Time efficiency No Reviews

 

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 Next>>
HOME | BOOK A MAID | CLEANERS | LEARN MORE | CONTACT US
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2019 LocalMaid Ltd. All rights reserved.