LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
HOME CLEANERS LEARN MORE
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Cleaner: Marianka M  1 year ago, Kelowna

Im backkkkk booking clients. It has been a difficult last 5 months, caregiving for my Mom. (93). Very pleasurable but still a little tough. We have moved her and now I am able to wirk full time again. I will not be cancelling appts. Last minute. PLS feel free to book with me 😊😊😊😊😊😊 


Client: Malindi E  1 year ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

pleasure to have Angela! 

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Therese H  1 year ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Angela is so thorough with her cleaning. You only have to tell her once and she remembers exactly what you like from there on out. She’s polite and personable as well. We love having her 

Cleaner: Angela S Thanks very much Therese, it's a pleasure working with you, and the kind words are very much appreciated.  1 year ago

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Stephanie B  1 year ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Mike D  1 year ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Guests left a larger than average mess so Angela took the extra time to clean the place well for the next guests that arrived the same afternoon. Place looks great! Thx Angela! 

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Afshin K  1 year ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

I had asked her to prioritize the items that needed to be cleaned first because I had carpet cleaner coming in. She followed instructions very well and did what was asked and professionally. Thanks  

Cleaner: Katrina L
Read All My Reviews


Client: Tiffany W  1 year ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality No Reviews
Professional appearance/personal hygiene No Reviews
Ability to follow instructions No Reviews
Quality of work/attention to detail No Reviews
Time efficiency No Reviews

 

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 Next>>
HOME | BOOK A MAID | CLEANERS | LEARN MORE | CONTACT US
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2019 LocalMaid Ltd. All rights reserved.