LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
HOME CLEANERS LEARN MORE
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Client: Malcolm D  1 year ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

I was extremely impressed with every aspect of the cleaning 

Cleaner: Marianka M Was a pleasure meeting and cleaning for you! Ive had a few chuckles over the last few days.... "Do you want us to go so you can say Goodbye". Lol. Was a great day!!!  1 year ago

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: John S  1 year ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Can say nothing but good about mareanka.. Trustworthy, great cleaner, good all around person. 

Cleaner: Marianka M Jeanette, you are such a sweetheart! Thank You so much!!!❤️  1 year ago

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: John S  1 year ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

My parents are very pleased with Marianka's service. They have tried several other cleaners in the past but felt that those cleaners took a long time to do a very surface-level cleaning. In contrast, Marianka is efficient but is thorough/has attention to detail. I am known within our family for being an obsessive cleaner - my mother said "Marianka cleans like you, Krista". Under the circumstances, it's a great compliment:) 

Cleaner: Marianka M Aweeee thank you Krista! I love your parents, they are so sweet. I myself went through cancer 3 years ago, so I understand fully what your Mom is goibg through! Thanks again   1 year ago

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Jennine T  1 year ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Hard working and completed everything off the list and then some. Very personable 

Cleaner: Marianka M Thank You in 2 weeks. 😊😊😊😊😊  1 year ago
Cleaner: Marianka M See you in 2 weeks lol.   1 year ago

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Nicole D  1 year ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Love Marianka and can not wait to book her again, she did such a great job! ☺️ 

Cleaner: Marianka M Ditto ❤️  1 year ago

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Cleaner: Marianka M  1 year ago, Kelowna

I apologize to the clients I have to cancel today. I did go to the westside this morning and the people were NOT home. I tried to get back home, got stuck and had to call a tow truck. My winter tires go on on saturday. Again sorry for this BS snow!!! 


Client: Daphne B  1 year ago, Kelowna

I had the good fortune to meet Marianka today when she came to my home. She was very professional, efficient and friendly. Once she knew what was to be done she got right to it and then asked what else she could do. For a first time experience it was as good as it gets. Marianka is very personable and was a comfortable fit for my home I will now be using her services on a regular basis. I'm very happy with the results. It definitely exceeded my expectations. Thank you  

Cleaner: Marianka M You sweetheart! I am at your sevice, what you need done just let me know. See you soon M  1 year ago


<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 Next>>
HOME | BOOK A MAID | CLEANERS | LEARN MORE | CONTACT US
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2019 LocalMaid Ltd. All rights reserved.