LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
HOME CLEANERS LEARN MORE
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Client: Ashlyn A  1 year ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality No Reviews
Professional appearance/personal hygiene No Reviews
Ability to follow instructions No Reviews
Quality of work/attention to detail No Reviews
Time efficiency No Reviews

 

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Xinrui H  1 year ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality No Reviews
Professional appearance/personal hygiene No Reviews
Ability to follow instructions No Reviews
Quality of work/attention to detail No Reviews
Time efficiency No Reviews

 

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Meaghan L  1 year ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Sien T  1 year ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Naz L  1 year ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Cleaner: Marianka M  1 year ago, Kelowna

It was my pleasure!!! So nice meeting you and the wee ones! I look forward to keeping you happy 😊😊😊 


Client: Ashlyn A  1 year ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Marianka was wonderful - so nice to come home to a sparkly clean house! We will be booking her on a recurring basis! 

LocalMaid Team: We all love sparkly clean houses at LocalMaid. Happy to hear about your positive experience.  1 year ago

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 Next>>
HOME | BOOK A MAID | CLEANERS | LEARN MORE | CONTACT US
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2018 LocalMaid Ltd. All rights reserved.