LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
HOME CLEANERS LEARN MORE
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Cleaner: Alicia H  7 months ago, Kelowna

Good day everyone! My name is Alicia and i'm new to the Local Maid team but not new to the life of house keeping. I run my own business during the summer months at Lake Okanagan Resort cleaning summer and vacation homes with yearly move-out and move-ins as well. I am fast and efficient and ready to get started on making your homes look clean to the highest standards. I provide regular cleaning products, as well as environmentally/pet friendly products, and I use my trusty steam mop to thoroughly kill any and all bacteria that lives on your floors without harsh chemicals. Looking forward to this new venture with Local Maids and wonderful new clients! 


Client: Darlene W  7 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Grateful to have Angela back. She is my standard of what a clean should be. Thank you Angela for your consistently high standards.  

Cleaner: Angela S Hi there Darlene, thank you very much, for the positive feedback. It's very much appreciated.   7 months ago

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Mike W  7 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Katrina was a treat.Excellent work ethic,personality...you name it.You’re lucky to have her on board. 

Cleaner: Katrina L
Read All My Reviews


Client: Karen D  7 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Working with Lourdes was a great experience I would not hesitate recommending her to anyone that needs any kind of cleaning done. She was punctual efficient and extremely pleasant to deal with.  

Cleaner: Lourdes S Thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure to meet you, I wish you the best for you in your new home . Best Regards. Lourdes :)  7 months ago

Cleaner: Lourdes S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Barbara D  7 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Lourdes was an excellent cleaner! She was very thorough and prioritized perfectly what needed to be done within the time frame that she had. I would definitely use her services again. Thank you! 

Cleaner: Lourdes S Thank you for your feedback. I would be happy to work for you again. I wish you the best in your new home :)  7 months ago

Cleaner: Lourdes S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Erin W  7 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality No Reviews
Professional appearance/personal hygiene No Reviews
Ability to follow instructions No Reviews
Quality of work/attention to detail No Reviews
Time efficiency No Reviews

 

Cleaner: Lourdes S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Nikolay U  7 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality No Reviews
Professional appearance/personal hygiene No Reviews
Ability to follow instructions No Reviews
Quality of work/attention to detail No Reviews
Time efficiency No Reviews

 

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 Next>>
HOME | BOOK A MAID | CLEANERS | LEARN MORE | CONTACT US
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2019 LocalMaid Ltd. All rights reserved.