LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
HOME CLEANERS LEARN MORE
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Client: Stephanie B  10 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Mike D  10 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Guests left a larger than average mess so Angela took the extra time to clean the place well for the next guests that arrived the same afternoon. Place looks great! Thx Angela! 

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Afshin K  10 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

I had asked her to prioritize the items that needed to be cleaned first because I had carpet cleaner coming in. She followed instructions very well and did what was asked and professionally. Thanks  

Cleaner: Katrina L
Read All My Reviews


Client: Tiffany W  10 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality No Reviews
Professional appearance/personal hygiene No Reviews
Ability to follow instructions No Reviews
Quality of work/attention to detail No Reviews
Time efficiency No Reviews

 

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Tammy H  10 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality No Reviews
Professional appearance/personal hygiene No Reviews
Ability to follow instructions No Reviews
Quality of work/attention to detail No Reviews
Time efficiency No Reviews

We paid for three hours and the cleaner left a note saying it only took two hours so I'm wondering if we will get refunded. Also she did a great job and I'd hire she again, but I wish I would have left a note with extra stuff to do to make it 3 hours. 

LocalMaid Team: Hi Tammy, thanks for the feedback. Marianka also let us know about refunding the one hour. We have gone ahead and issued the refund for the one hour and you should see it shortly back on your credit card. Thanks again.  10 months ago

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Harminder K  10 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

She is good Ilke her 

Cleaner: Katrina L
Read All My Reviews


Client: Nikolay U  10 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 Next>>
HOME | BOOK A MAID | CLEANERS | LEARN MORE | CONTACT US
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2019 LocalMaid Ltd. All rights reserved.