LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
HOME CLEANERS LEARN MORE
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Client: Robyn S  7 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Diana B
Read All My Reviews


Client: Quinn L  7 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality No Reviews
Professional appearance/personal hygiene No Reviews
Ability to follow instructions No Reviews
Quality of work/attention to detail No Reviews
Time efficiency No Reviews

 

Cleaner: Diana B
Read All My Reviews


Client: Aislinn O  7 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Diana goes above and beyond. She is able to get done everything I've asked he to do, and more. She is friendly and thoughtful. I look forward to having her again.  

Cleaner: Diana B
Read All My Reviews


Client: Sien T  7 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Again, exceeded expectations. So thankful 🙏 

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Rudy H  7 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

RUDY HECHT CALLED ME & THANKED ME PROFUSELY FOR HAVING ANGELA COME TO CLEAN HIS HOUSE. HE WAS EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH ALL THE WORK THAT SHE DID. HE SAID " SHE IS VERY, VERY, VERY GOOD!!". Thank you very much Angela. We appreciate you. Rudy is in frail health & you are a Big Help to him!🙏 

Cleaner: Angela S Thank you very much for your kind comment. Rudy was a pleasure to work for.  7 months ago

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Tiffany W  7 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality No Reviews
Professional appearance/personal hygiene No Reviews
Ability to follow instructions No Reviews
Quality of work/attention to detail No Reviews
Time efficiency No Reviews

 

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Ed W  7 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency No Reviews

We always look forward to Marianka's visits, and not just for the cleaning. She's fun..... 

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 Next>>
HOME | BOOK A MAID | CLEANERS | LEARN MORE | CONTACT US
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2019 LocalMaid Ltd. All rights reserved.