LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
HOME CLEANERS LEARN MORE
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Client: Stacey M  6 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

I am very upset with the state of our home after move out clean, the shower was not done, toilets still had stains and didn’t look done, fridge has crumbs in it. I left instructions as to what was important and they were not followed. I spent another 4 hours cleaning the house so it was in love out condition. I will not book again.  

Cleaner: Carrie S I am so sorry you feel that way. It’s is really hard to clean a bathroom properly with only one dim light bulb and I had to take time to move the furniture out of it first. As I had told you The oven needed to sit with spray overnight. 4 hours was too short for the size and what you wanted done. Once again I am sorry.   6 months ago

Cleaner: Carrie S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Linda L  6 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Carrie S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Rachel C  6 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality No Reviews
Professional appearance/personal hygiene No Reviews
Ability to follow instructions No Reviews
Quality of work/attention to detail No Reviews
Time efficiency No Reviews

 

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Linda S  6 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency No Reviews

 

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Lara Y  6 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Angela is a superb professional, everything is done tip top! 

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Joanne F  6 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

+Angela was very pleasant and did a satisfactory job. I would gladly have her return in the future. 

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Kimberly R  6 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Angela was very thorough and I appreciate the attention to detail. 

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 Next>>
HOME | BOOK A MAID | CLEANERS | LEARN MORE | CONTACT US
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2018 LocalMaid Ltd. All rights reserved.