LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
HOME CLEANERS LEARN MORE
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Client: Tiffany W  6 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality No Reviews
Professional appearance/personal hygiene No Reviews
Ability to follow instructions No Reviews
Quality of work/attention to detail No Reviews
Time efficiency No Reviews

 

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Tammy H  6 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality No Reviews
Professional appearance/personal hygiene No Reviews
Ability to follow instructions No Reviews
Quality of work/attention to detail No Reviews
Time efficiency No Reviews

We paid for three hours and the cleaner left a note saying it only took two hours so I'm wondering if we will get refunded. Also she did a great job and I'd hire she again, but I wish I would have left a note with extra stuff to do to make it 3 hours. 

LocalMaid Team: Hi Tammy, thanks for the feedback. Marianka also let us know about refunding the one hour. We have gone ahead and issued the refund for the one hour and you should see it shortly back on your credit card. Thanks again.  6 months ago

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Harminder K  6 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

She is good Ilke her 

Cleaner: Katrina L
Read All My Reviews


Client: Nikolay U  6 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Misty P  6 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

My only complaints are that the floors were rushed over a little as she was running out of time so the wood floors still had some spills on but overall Marianka was good.The toddler chair at the table was full of crumbs. When wiping the chairs I guess she didn't notice. 

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Kelsey H  6 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality No Reviews
Professional appearance/personal hygiene No Reviews
Ability to follow instructions No Reviews
Quality of work/attention to detail No Reviews
Time efficiency No Reviews

 

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Kimberley T  6 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Marianka was absolutely amazing! She got to jobs that I had not even anticipated and did an impressive job. She is very friendly and made me very comfortable to have her at our home. Loved chatting and that made a big difference. I would highly recommend her and will absolutely be having her back!  

Cleaner: Marianka M Thank You sooooo much! I really enjoyed cleaning and hanging with you. Hopefully see you soon..... love the elephant curtain tou gave me too😊😊😊😊  6 months ago

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 Next>>
HOME | BOOK A MAID | CLEANERS | LEARN MORE | CONTACT US
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2018 LocalMaid Ltd. All rights reserved.