LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
HOME CLEANERS LEARN MORE
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Client: Morgyn A  7 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Angela was amazing! Super helpful and did an awesome job. Will request her services again. Reasonable pricing and good quality service.  

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Kate L  7 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

House looked fantastic!  

Cleaner: Marianka M Thank You!!!!!😊😊😊😊😊  7 months ago

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Adrienne F  7 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Yali C  7 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality No Reviews
Professional appearance/personal hygiene No Reviews
Ability to follow instructions No Reviews
Quality of work/attention to detail No Reviews
Time efficiency No Reviews

 

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Tammy H  7 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene No Reviews
Ability to follow instructions No Reviews
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency No Reviews

She tried to cancel last minute after I had booked this a month in advance as family was coming. She did end up coming but the floors were not washed and if they were she must have used dirty water as the floors were dirty then when I left. There was no dusting done ever. I will never use her again. Initially I thought it was ok until I took a closer look. We booked her for 3 hours for a small basement suite. It should have been spotless  

Cleaner: Marianka M Pardon me????? I didnt just dust. I actually used a damp cloth, I wiped every ledge, everything stuff sits on. I DID wash the floor, forgot to shut off lights and even re-mopped when leaving again. Maybe, you were in the wrong house 😂😂😂😂😂  7 months ago

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Keya M  7 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality No Reviews
Professional appearance/personal hygiene No Reviews
Ability to follow instructions No Reviews
Quality of work/attention to detail No Reviews
Time efficiency No Reviews

 

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Staci C  7 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality No Reviews
Professional appearance/personal hygiene No Reviews
Ability to follow instructions No Reviews
Quality of work/attention to detail No Reviews
Time efficiency No Reviews

 

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 Next>>
HOME | BOOK A MAID | CLEANERS | LEARN MORE | CONTACT US
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2019 LocalMaid Ltd. All rights reserved.