LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
HOME CLEANERS LEARN MORE
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Client: Ed W  5 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Marianka does a fine job, and she's fun! Enjoy her visits 

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Shari H  5 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Marilise E  5 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Lourdes was fantastic! She has such a great attention to detail and cleaned things I never would have even thought of cleaning! She was efficient with her time and her work was beyond impressive. Such a relief to not have to worry about when I can fit in cleaning into my busy schedule. Will definitely be having her back  

Cleaner: Lourdes S Thank you very much for your very kind comment.It was very nice to meet you and a pleasure to clean your home. i hope i will see you again :) !  5 months ago

Cleaner: Lourdes S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Darlene W  5 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Angela always does a thorough job. But this time she forgot to do the kitchen. But everything else sparkled. Thanks 

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Pavla H  5 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Diana B
Read All My Reviews


Client: Marybeth F  5 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

We loved having Diana. She was meticulous at cleaning the bathrooms but spent so much time on them that the other rooms did not get as much attention. Example; dusting venetians,baseboards., etc. Now that rage bathrooms are deep cleaned she should have more time for the rest of the house next visit. 

Cleaner: Diana B
Read All My Reviews


Client: Nikolay U  5 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality No Reviews
Professional appearance/personal hygiene No Reviews
Ability to follow instructions No Reviews
Quality of work/attention to detail No Reviews
Time efficiency No Reviews

 

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 Next>>
HOME | BOOK A MAID | CLEANERS | LEARN MORE | CONTACT US
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2019 LocalMaid Ltd. All rights reserved.