LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
HOME CLEANERS LEARN MORE
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Client: Ed W  2 weeks ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Thx, Tina. Great job! 

Cleaner: Christina L
Read All My Reviews


Client: Julie G  2 weeks ago, Kamloops

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Allison S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Dwayne M  2 weeks ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality No Reviews
Professional appearance/personal hygiene No Reviews
Ability to follow instructions No Reviews
Quality of work/attention to detail No Reviews
Time efficiency No Reviews

 

Cleaner: Christina L
Read All My Reviews


Client: Mary-Anne M  2 weeks ago, Vernon

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Sarah, you were right!! Debbie is incredible. She's the most detail oriented and thorough person I've ever had help in my house. Kindly pass on these compliments to Debbie and thank her for all the help . Kind Regards Mary-Anne 

Wonderful to hear Mary-Anne, I will make sure Debbie checks her review  2 weeks ago

Cleaner: Debbie G
Read All My Reviews


Client: Tenny B  2 weeks ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Megan R
Read All My Reviews


Client: Moe S  2 weeks ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality No Reviews
Professional appearance/personal hygiene No Reviews
Ability to follow instructions No Reviews
Quality of work/attention to detail No Reviews
Time efficiency No Reviews

 

Cleaner: Rhonda P
Read All My Reviews


Client: Colleen M  2 weeks ago, Vernon

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Stacey is a fabulous cleaner!! She takes pride in her work and does a beautiful job. Stacey is a pleasure to have in your home. A job well done. Thank you Stacey 

Cleaner: Stacey T Thank-you Colleen! It was an absolute pleasure to meet you and I’m so happy that you are pleased with my work! Again, many thanks for your kind words :)   1 week ago

Cleaner: Stacey T
Read All My Reviews


<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 Next>>
HOME | BOOK A MAID | CLEANERS | LEARN MORE | CONTACT US
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2019 LocalMaid Ltd. All rights reserved.