LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
HOME CLEANERS LEARN MORE
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Client: Erik L  3 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Nice and friendly person and had all the equipment to do a good job. 

Cleaner: Lourdes S Thank you for your feedback. It was nice to clean your place. Best Regards Lourdes   3 months ago

Cleaner: Lourdes S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Tashja J  3 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Cleaner was generally friendly and did a good job cleaning.My small dog barks when people knock. Cleaner seemed irritated by my dog. I explained if she let my dog smell her hand the dog would settle. She seemed even more irritated by that. I asked if she is afraid of dogs, she said no. I asked do you just not like dogs, she said she didn't like pets.I showed her what needed cleaning and I went to sit in my bedroom with my dog for 4 hours. I won't be hiring your company again as my dogs are a part of my family and anyone who doesn't like them isn't welcome here. Thanks 

Cleaner: Carrie S Thank you for your review. First off your dog did not stop barking even when I was in the house for awhile, which made it hard to hear your instructions. I myself have a big dog and was not intimidated by your small dog, you must not have heard what I said over her barking. I did not ask nor did I expect you to stay in your bedroom the whole time.  3 months ago

Cleaner: Carrie S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Rob R  3 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Fantastic job! Landlords were stoked to see the place so clean. 

Cleaner: Katrina L
Read All My Reviews


Client: Noelle J  3 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Angela did an amazing job! 

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Caitlin J  3 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Sara S
Read All My Reviews


Cleaner: Alicia H  3 months ago, Kelowna

Good day everyone! My name is Alicia and i'm new to the Local Maid team but not new to the life of house keeping. I run my own business during the summer months at Lake Okanagan Resort cleaning summer and vacation homes with yearly move-out and move-ins as well. I am fast and efficient and ready to get started on making your homes look clean to the highest standards. I provide regular cleaning products, as well as environmentally/pet friendly products, and I use my trusty steam mop to thoroughly kill any and all bacteria that lives on your floors without harsh chemicals. Looking forward to this new venture with Local Maids and wonderful new clients! 


Client: Darlene W  3 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Grateful to have Angela back. She is my standard of what a clean should be. Thank you Angela for your consistently high standards.  

Cleaner: Angela S Hi there Darlene, thank you very much, for the positive feedback. It's very much appreciated.   3 months ago

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next>>
HOME | BOOK A MAID | CLEANERS | LEARN MORE | CONTACT US
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2019 LocalMaid Ltd. All rights reserved.