LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
HOME CLEANERS LEARN MORE
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Client: Kate L  2 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Diana B
Read All My Reviews


Client: Carole B  2 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Angela is a committed professional cleaner who takes pride in her job and therefore does a very good job.  

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Blaine L  2 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Diana B
Read All My Reviews


Client: Noreen R  2 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Carmen is great! 

Cleaner: Carmen H Thank you so much! 😊😊  2 months ago

Cleaner: Carmen H
Read All My Reviews


Client: Douglas L  2 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Very minor details overlooked, but nothing to complain about. Carmen was early, which was okay. She was very efficient, and got more done than I expected!  

Cleaner: Carmen H
Read All My Reviews


Client: Linda T  2 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

I really appreciated that Diana called me on her way to say she was in a bit of traffic on her way drive all the way from west Kelowna to LC. Limited time for her first clean for me on bathrooms looked great. Attention to folding toilet paper and cleaned right around toilet bowls. My hair is tough so some came off my rugs I’m sure so I’ll add more time in next visits! 

Cleaner: Diana B
Read All My Reviews


Client: Chris L  2 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Had a good discussion and reclarified some details and looking forward to next time 

Cleaner: Carmen H
Read All My Reviews


<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 Next>>
HOME | BOOK A MAID | CLEANERS | LEARN MORE | CONTACT US
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2019 LocalMaid Ltd. All rights reserved.