LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
HOME CLEANERS LEARN MORE
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Client: Jessey C  2 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Super awesome job! It was so nice to come home to a clean house after being away. And to top it off, she went absolutely above and beyond! Yeah! 

Cleaner: Jasmine R
Read All My Reviews


Client: Chris R  2 months ago, Kelowna

Tamara showed up a couple minutes early, wasted no time, and did a great job. 

Cleaner: Tamara D Thank you so much Chris! Hope to see you guys again :)  2 months ago


Client: Richard F  2 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Very pleasant and accommodating. We will have Arleen back again. Thanks.  

Cleaner: Arleen D
Read All My Reviews


Client: Hubert P  2 months ago, Kamloops

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Anni T
Read All My Reviews


Client: Hubert P  2 months ago, Kamloops

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Great personality/understanding of what had to be done. Would definitely use her again & would not hesitate to refer her to some else. Enjoyed having her here. GP 

Cleaner: Anni T
Read All My Reviews


Client: Aislinn O  2 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Thank you, Tina! Tina did a really great job. She was thorough and efficient, and has a great eye for detail. She got everyhing done that i had on my list and more, even hough this was her first time at our house. I look forward to her returning!  

Cleaner: Christina L
Read All My Reviews


Client: Nikolay U  2 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality No Reviews
Professional appearance/personal hygiene No Reviews
Ability to follow instructions No Reviews
Quality of work/attention to detail No Reviews
Time efficiency No Reviews

 

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 Next>>
HOME | BOOK A MAID | CLEANERS | LEARN MORE | CONTACT US
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2019 LocalMaid Ltd. All rights reserved.