LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
HOME CLEANERS LEARN MORE
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Client: Jessica V  2 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Diana B
Read All My Reviews


Client: Chris R  2 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions No Reviews
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Tamara D Thanks so much Chris! See you next time :)   2 months ago

Cleaner: Tamara D
Read All My Reviews


Client: Kathryn T  2 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Andrea was friendly and did a fabulous job cleaning our home. I will definitely book again with her.  

Cleaner: Andrea T
Read All My Reviews


Client: Jill R  2 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Great cleaning Job and attention to detail was to a high standard Thanks! 

Cleaner: Rhonda P Thank you so much Jill :) I hope you have such a good time with your grandbabies!  2 months ago

Cleaner: Rhonda P
Read All My Reviews


Cleaner: Jasmine R  2 months ago, Kelowna

Apologies in advance - my availability will waver sporadically as I am away in Europe this summer for a few weeks as well as I hold a full time job. I look forward to more shifts later this summer. Thanks! 


Client: Mckenzie G  2 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Maria O
Read All My Reviews


Client: Catherine M  2 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 Next>>
HOME | BOOK A MAID | CLEANERS | LEARN MORE | CONTACT US
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2019 LocalMaid Ltd. All rights reserved.