LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
HOME CLEANERS LEARN MORE
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Client: Steve L  2 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

This person if free we would like to have for any appointments we make if possible. Perfect job and quiet and I so needed that thank you again Steve 

Cleaner: Alicia H
Read All My Reviews


Client: Makshuda A  2 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

She tried her level best. 

Cleaner: Sara S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Lynette H  2 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Overall really great job. Would have liked the floors mopped. Please do that next time. Thank you! 

Cleaner: Alicia H Thanks for the feedback Lynette! Respectively I did mop all the floors, sometimes with a full house it's hard to maintain the perfect floors :)   2 months ago

Cleaner: Alicia H
Read All My Reviews


Client: Noelle J  2 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Brittney A  2 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Very friendly, personable and professional. Showed up on time and did a thorough job. 

Cleaner: Lourdes S Thank you very much for your nice feedback. I enjoyed working for you !   2 months ago

Cleaner: Lourdes S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Debra C  2 months ago, Vernon

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Sherry is the best! 

Cleaner: Sherry R
Read All My Reviews


Client: Linda D  2 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Lourdes S
Read All My Reviews


<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next>>
HOME | BOOK A MAID | CLEANERS | LEARN MORE | CONTACT US
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2019 LocalMaid Ltd. All rights reserved.