LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
HOME CLEANERS LEARN MORE
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Client: Lesa A  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Rachel S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Ed W  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene No Reviews
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Great job, Tina, thx 

Cleaner: Christina L
Read All My Reviews


Client: Chris R  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Angela was kind, and her quality of work was good. I think if she left her phone in her purse she would be excellent overall. 1 

Cleaner: Angela S Hi there Chris, I'm very sorry I had to take a call while I was at your place. I normally keep my phone with me to use as a timer to let me know when my appointment is finished, but since I was cleaning your place on a holiday, the office staff weren't available to take care of an appointment that had been mistakenly double-booked, so I had to look after it myself. I'm sure you'll find another cleaner on the site that you will be happy with though, as there are a number of them available. Regards, Angela  1 month ago

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Rob C  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Fantastic job, very detailed oriented, very good.  

Client: Stephanie K Great work and friendly lady.   1 month ago

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Jessica D  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality No Reviews
Professional appearance/personal hygiene No Reviews
Ability to follow instructions No Reviews
Quality of work/attention to detail No Reviews
Time efficiency No Reviews

 

Cleaner: Tamara D Thanks so much jessica! Glad you guys were happy with the move out clean :)   1 month ago

Cleaner: Tamara D
Read All My Reviews


Client: Aundrea B  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality No Reviews
Professional appearance/personal hygiene No Reviews
Ability to follow instructions No Reviews
Quality of work/attention to detail No Reviews
Time efficiency No Reviews

 

Cleaner: Christina L
Read All My Reviews


Client: Alayna N  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Diana B
Read All My Reviews


<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 Next>>
HOME | BOOK A MAID | CLEANERS | LEARN MORE | CONTACT US
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2019 LocalMaid Ltd. All rights reserved.