LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
HOME CLEANERS LEARN MORE
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Client: Carla R  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality No Reviews
Professional appearance/personal hygiene No Reviews
Ability to follow instructions No Reviews
Quality of work/attention to detail No Reviews
Time efficiency No Reviews

 

Cleaner: Anette E
Read All My Reviews


Client: Mike W  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Katrina was a treat.Excellent work ethic,personality...you name it.You’re lucky to have her on board. 

Cleaner: Katrina L
Read All My Reviews


Client: Karen D  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Working with Lourdes was a great experience I would not hesitate recommending her to anyone that needs any kind of cleaning done. She was punctual efficient and extremely pleasant to deal with.  

Cleaner: Lourdes S Thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure to meet you, I wish you the best for you in your new home . Best Regards. Lourdes :)  1 month ago

Cleaner: Lourdes S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Danielle P  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Teresa C
Read All My Reviews


Client: Barbara D  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Lourdes was an excellent cleaner! She was very thorough and prioritized perfectly what needed to be done within the time frame that she had. I would definitely use her services again. Thank you! 

Cleaner: Lourdes S Thank you for your feedback. I would be happy to work for you again. I wish you the best in your new home :)  1 month ago

Cleaner: Lourdes S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Erin W  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality No Reviews
Professional appearance/personal hygiene No Reviews
Ability to follow instructions No Reviews
Quality of work/attention to detail No Reviews
Time efficiency No Reviews

 

Cleaner: Lourdes S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Ben K  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Francisca L
Read All My Reviews


<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 Next>>
HOME | BOOK A MAID | CLEANERS | LEARN MORE | CONTACT US
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2018 LocalMaid Ltd. All rights reserved.