LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
HOME CLEANERS LEARN MORE
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Client: Mayu P  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Maddi was very pleasant and she cleaned effectively and efficiently within the specified time! Thank you!  

Cleaner: Maddi K
Read All My Reviews


Client: Rob R  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Fantastic job! Landlords were stoked to see the place so clean. 

Cleaner: Katrina L
Read All My Reviews


Client: Noelle J  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Angela did an amazing job! 

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Caitlin J  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Sara S
Read All My Reviews


Cleaner: Alicia H  1 month ago, Kelowna

Good day everyone! My name is Alicia and i'm new to the Local Maid team but not new to the life of house keeping. I run my own business during the summer months at Lake Okanagan Resort cleaning summer and vacation homes with yearly move-out and move-ins as well. I am fast and efficient and ready to get started on making your homes look clean to the highest standards. I provide regular cleaning products, as well as environmentally/pet friendly products, and I use my trusty steam mop to thoroughly kill any and all bacteria that lives on your floors without harsh chemicals. Looking forward to this new venture with Local Maids and wonderful new clients! 


Client: Dene G  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

I’m so happy to be able to call on Maddie. She works quickly and efficiently without supervision. She pays attention to detail, and is very respectful of my home and possessions. 

Cleaner: Maddi K
Read All My Reviews


Client: Darlene W  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Grateful to have Angela back. She is my standard of what a clean should be. Thank you Angela for your consistently high standards.  

Cleaner: Angela S Hi there Darlene, thank you very much, for the positive feedback. It's very much appreciated.   1 month ago

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 Next>>
HOME | BOOK A MAID | CLEANERS | LEARN MORE | CONTACT US
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2018 LocalMaid Ltd. All rights reserved.