LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
HOME CLEANERS LEARN MORE
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Client: Blaine J  3 months ago

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Ayssia G
Read All My Reviews


Client: Lisa W  3 months ago

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Elaine P
Read All My Reviews


Client: Deanna G  3 months ago

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

She was 30 min because her car broke down... not her fault but that is why there is 3 in punctuality ...totally excusable though  

Cleaner: Marianka M Instead of writing something negative. Couldnt you make a positive comment on her clean? Day to day unfortunate things happen. Life is very unexplainable. Situations happen that we cannot for see. But There is always a positive to a negative! 😊😊😊  3 months ago

Cleaner: Ayssia G
Read All My Reviews


Client: Debra H  3 months ago

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Keya M  3 months ago

Overall
Puntuality No Reviews
Professional appearance/personal hygiene No Reviews
Ability to follow instructions No Reviews
Quality of work/attention to detail No Reviews
Time efficiency No Reviews

 

Cleaner: Gloria N
Read All My Reviews


Client: Allison W  3 months ago

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Ayssia did an amazing job, and even stayed late to ensure the job was done well! Thank you, Ayssia!  

Cleaner: Ayssia G Anytime ! Thank you !  3 months ago

Cleaner: Ayssia G
Read All My Reviews


Client: Danielle S  3 months ago

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Ayssia G
Read All My Reviews


<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 Next>>
HOME | BOOK A MAID | CLEANERS | LEARN MORE | CONTACT US
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2018 LocalMaid Ltd. All rights reserved.