LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
HOME CLEANERS LEARN MORE
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Client: Joanne F  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Francisca L
Read All My Reviews


Client: Liz M  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Maddi K
Read All My Reviews


Client: Deana N  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Thanks Lourdes! 

Cleaner: Lourdes S Thank you for your feedback !. It was nice to meet you and I wish you the best in your new home :) Lourdes  1 month ago

Cleaner: Lourdes S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Katherine R  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Annette is great, we really like her., she is very detailed 

Cleaner: Anette E
Read All My Reviews


Client: Jenn H  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Teresa was amazing!! I highly recommend her! She did more cleaning that I asked and I really appreciated that! Will use her again for sure! 

Cleaner: Teresa C
Read All My Reviews


Client: Kelly D  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

So nice to come home to a clean house after a busy day. Much appreciated!! 

Cleaner: Marianka M I love coming to clean your house!!!  1 month ago

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Linda D  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Very pleased with Lourdes work, my house looks fantastic and she completed additional tasks as well. Highly recommend  

Cleaner: Lourdes S Thank you for your kind words. I am lucky to work for you. Best Regards Lourdes  1 month ago

Cleaner: Lourdes S
Read All My Reviews


<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 Next>>
HOME | BOOK A MAID | CLEANERS | LEARN MORE | CONTACT US
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2018 LocalMaid Ltd. All rights reserved.