LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
HOME CLEANERS LEARN MORE
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Client: Adam B  2 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Rescheduled twice to accomodate cleaner. Left cash incase she needed to go over the alloted time. Have had much better cleaning results in half the time by more professional people. Anything that was cleaned was done poorly. Bathroom sink has nail clippings still around the counter. ALL floor surfaces have debris. Anything that was wiped down has a white residue. Very poor customer service and attitude after the fact from the cleaner. Overall $150 poorly spent.  

Cleaner: Leila F Adam we rescheduled with agreement with your young bachelor suite with big dog Rolo, Adam. You said you had no idea about cleaning or how long it takes you said many times. I dont understand why you would say you had professional cleaners before when there is no evidence? I detailed. I washed all pots and pans, and kitchen etc. The debris and lime deposits is from running fish/aquariums for sale in your home with hard water. A white residue?Are you talking about using Comet in your sink and toilet? The dog hair was over the top, 2 vacuum bags full. Ive never had a bad review @ my cleaning in my life, and because you felt insulted by my comments Adam @the cleanliness of your place that I tried to remedy today, I dont kmow how you can honestly put me at a poorest review because I expressed about your build up lime, hard water, dog hair everywhere, and I was willing to go back to remedy any misunderstanding about payment.   2 months ago

Cleaner: Leila F
Read All My Reviews


Client: Darlene W  2 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Terrific thorough clean. Thanks again  

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Marie B  2 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Myron C  2 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

most thoughtful cleaner. She is really the best. Loves dogs too if that's important to you. I will now only ever use Lourdes. 

Cleaner: Lourdes S OMG !.Thanks you So much for your very nice comment, I do my best in every single cleaning and love dogs :) Thank you !   2 months ago

Cleaner: Lourdes S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Jim M  2 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

great will have her again/ very happy with her work/// 

Cleaner: Leila F
Read All My Reviews


Client: John K  2 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Great work as usual  

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Sien T  2 months ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality No Reviews
Professional appearance/personal hygiene No Reviews
Ability to follow instructions No Reviews
Quality of work/attention to detail No Reviews
Time efficiency No Reviews

 

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next>>
HOME | BOOK A MAID | CLEANERS | LEARN MORE | CONTACT US
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2019 LocalMaid Ltd. All rights reserved.