LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
HOME CLEANERS LEARN MORE
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Client: Courtney T  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Rhonda P
Read All My Reviews


Client: Carla R  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Maria did an excellent job and was a quick, hard worker without compromise to the quality. Very happy with the service provided 

Cleaner: Maria O
Read All My Reviews


Client: Richard F  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Arleen D
Read All My Reviews


Client: Bobby P  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Great communication and instructions on work that has been completed. I highly recommend Tamara for all cleaning services. 

Cleaner: Tamara D
Read All My Reviews


Client: Momi A  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Arleen is forward thinking. She is not only an efficient cleaner she is also a good housekeeper. Very pleased with her work. 

Cleaner: Arleen D
Read All My Reviews


Client: Deanna G  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Tamara D
Read All My Reviews


Client: Kay W  1 month ago, Kelowna

I am disgusted. About a month ago I had DB who did a terrible job. You offered to send her back but I didn’t want her back because she lied to me. You said you would refund my money but it’s been over a month and I still haven’t received it. I realize now that paying for a service before you get it is a very bad idea. I live at the Verve and have spread the word and will continue to do so until I receive compensation. Shame on your company that I am reduced to these tactics! 

Hi Kay, we appreciate your feedback. It is the customers judgement at the time of booking to choose how many hours they require the cleaner for. Unfortunately we can't unschedule the cleaner's entire day in case an appointment may or may not take more time. In this case, the cleaner did come and do the work in the given time you had booked her for, but due to her schedule, she was unable to stay longer after the time expired. The cleaner had also offered to return to finish the job which you had refused. The cleaner was there for the given length of time cleaning and deserves to be paid for it, so in this case there wouldn't be a refund and we have communicated this to you before. LocalMaid is an on-demand marketplace for cleaners and we do provide as much transparency on who the cleaners are including customer reviews and a variety of stats to help customers make an informed decision when booking through the LocalMaid platform. It's then the customers discretion if they would like to book with the cleaner through LocalMaid. Considering LocalMaid's policy, the cleaner did spend the given time there and deserves to be paid for it. We wish you all the best  1 month ago


<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 Next>>
HOME | BOOK A MAID | CLEANERS | LEARN MORE | CONTACT US
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2019 LocalMaid Ltd. All rights reserved.