LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
HOME CLEANERS LEARN MORE
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Client: Christie P  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Carmen H
Read All My Reviews


Client: Kathy M  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality No Reviews
Professional appearance/personal hygiene No Reviews
Ability to follow instructions No Reviews
Quality of work/attention to detail No Reviews
Time efficiency No Reviews

 

Cleaner: Lourdes S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Sharon E  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Leila is friendly, energetic, and really seems to love her job. She treated me and my home with love and respect. I will definitely choose her again and recommend her to friends and family.  

Cleaner: Leila F
Read All My Reviews


Client: Jodi E  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Christina, did a great job with the time she had. I would definitely recommend her and I will hire her again to help me through spring and summer. 

Cleaner: Christina L
Read All My Reviews


Client: Noreen R  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Carmen is very personable, punctual and a pleasure to deal with. Her work is excellent. We were very pleased.  

Cleaner: Carmen H Thank you so much!!! 😁😁  1 month ago

Cleaner: Carmen H
Read All My Reviews


Client: Shane D  1 month ago, Kelowna

And it continues - after blaming me for not giving her directions she says : You dont listen.. i found your addresa juat fine.. it was my clean at 8am thia morning.. texting and driving is illegal. So i could have been later. Instead i let the compamy know.. to tell you while i drove.. im not arguing with you . Have a great day... And professionalism. You clearly have no idea how the cleaning compamy world works. Cleans run longer than expected. It happena. At least i did my part **I suppose this is still my fault for not listening** I still want my money back and an explanation as to what is going on here. 

LocalMaid Team: We have arranged your full refund. As explained, the new phone number details that you sent the night before may not have got to the cleaner on time and hence the breakdown in communication. Any updates to appointment details need to be made at least 24hrs prior to the scheduled appointment.   1 month ago


Client: Shane D  1 month ago, Kelowna

Cleaner is supposed to be at my house in Lake Country at 10:30am I receive this 24minutes late : Christina L Wednesday Mar 13 2019 10:54am Yes juat hit lake countrt.. ive tries messaging your number many tinea At 11:13 - 43 minutes late she shows up at my door and I tell her it's too late, I'm cancelling. So she replies with this : Christina L Wednesday Mar 13 2019 11:13am Actually had my messages gone thru and the company contacted you to let you know i was running late like i asked them everything would have been fine. Not like it matters now but my first clean this morning i couldnt find the address as the client didnt give specifics on how to find the place. I did everything i could to let you know that i was going to arrive late. If you didnt want the clean anymore you could have said instead of wasting my time and money to drive from the misson all the way to lake country. What's unacceptable is how youve handled all this without even asking what happened. Instead you said you were cancelling and goodbye as i was on your door step.. Have a great day Really? She doesn't have google on her phone like everyone else? Can't find an address? she was 25 minutes late arriving at my town. She couldn't even find Lake Country without directions and it's my fault? I'm the customer and it's unprofessional of me to "not ask why she is late?" huh? I'm confused, was she paying me? or was I paying her? If I'm paying her - it's her responsibility to be on time. If she can't find an address, it's her responsibility to contact me, not blame me for not giving directions. I've emailed this company 6 times now trying to find out what's going on and get my money back. I've also left a voicemail. Your website says hours are 10am-6pm. Please contact me and arrange a refund.  


<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 Next>>
HOME | BOOK A MAID | CLEANERS | LEARN MORE | CONTACT US
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2019 LocalMaid Ltd. All rights reserved.