LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
HOME CLEANERS LEARN MORE
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Client: Ashlyn A  2 years ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality No Reviews
Professional appearance/personal hygiene No Reviews
Ability to follow instructions No Reviews
Quality of work/attention to detail No Reviews
Time efficiency No Reviews

 

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Darba M  2 years ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency No Reviews

 

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Meaghan L  2 years ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

I love how Marianka leaves me a little note updating me! This last note even made me laugh :). She also was very kind and organized my toddlers reading books on her bookshelf! These details make all the difference- thank you! 

Cleaner: Marianka M Meaghan, i told you when I met you .... I will do anything to help male your life easier!'nn 😊😊😊😊  2 years ago

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Cleaner: Marianka M  2 years ago, Kelowna

I honestly have never been happier at a job. I love the localmaid team and I love the people I have met that have re-booked with me. Spread the word and know that I am available from 9:30am until 7-8 pm.  

LocalMaid Team: Marianka, you are a pleasure to work with! We're so glad your part of the team!:)  2 years ago


Client: Kristin S  2 years ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Saqlain A  2 years ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Marianka was great at her job and did it at a very good pace, the company just needs to give her the clients phone number so she has a way of contacting them upon arrival. 

Cleaner: Marianka M Thank you so much!!!! Tell your friends!!!  2 years ago
LocalMaid Team: Thanks for the feedback Saqlain. At LocalMaid we always appreciate suggestions that can help improve the service we provide, we will take it on board. Glad you were happy with the clean.  2 years ago

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Sien T  2 years ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality No Reviews
Professional appearance/personal hygiene No Reviews
Ability to follow instructions No Reviews
Quality of work/attention to detail No Reviews
Time efficiency No Reviews

 

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 Next>>
HOME | BOOK A MAID | CLEANERS | LEARN MORE | CONTACT US
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2019 LocalMaid Ltd. All rights reserved.