LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
HOME CLEANERS LEARN MORE
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Client: John K  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Great work, as always  

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Aislinn O  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Diana was 15 minutrs early, which gave us time to meet and show her around wihout eating into cleaning time! She has an eye for detail, and is very thorough. She is friendly and personable. I look forward to having her back! 

Cleaner: Diana B
Read All My Reviews


Client: Sien T  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Zenon B  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency No Reviews

 

Cleaner: Diana B
Read All My Reviews


Client: Ed W  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Marianka does a fine job, and she's fun! Enjoy her visits 

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Shari H  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Marilise E  1 month ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Lourdes was fantastic! She has such a great attention to detail and cleaned things I never would have even thought of cleaning! She was efficient with her time and her work was beyond impressive. Such a relief to not have to worry about when I can fit in cleaning into my busy schedule. Will definitely be having her back  

Cleaner: Lourdes S Thank you very much for your very kind comment.It was very nice to meet you and a pleasure to clean your home. i hope i will see you again :) !  1 month ago

Cleaner: Lourdes S
Read All My Reviews


<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next>>
HOME | BOOK A MAID | CLEANERS | LEARN MORE | CONTACT US
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2019 LocalMaid Ltd. All rights reserved.