LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
HOME CLEANERS LEARN MORE
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Client: Janet W  3 weeks ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

She was very punctual, and quite relaxed in facing the work. From a cursory overview of seeing the work done, she did a great job and we would like to have her come again 

Cleaner: Demetria P
Read All My Reviews


Client: Samantha U  3 weeks ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Jill L Hi Samantha, I really hope everything was as good as you expected. Please feel free to let me know which areas you would have liked to more attention to detail to be paid so that I know for next time. :) I arrived in your home right at 8:00am on the dot, so I'm sorry if you were expecting me to be a bit earlier than that. Thank you, Jill  3 weeks ago

Cleaner: Jill L
Read All My Reviews


Client: Dori V  3 weeks ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Andrea T
Read All My Reviews


Client: Terri P  3 weeks ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Tamara is the best house cleaner I have ever had. Excellent!  

Cleaner: Tamara D Thank you Terri! 😁  3 weeks ago

Cleaner: Tamara D
Read All My Reviews


Client: Terri P  3 weeks ago, Kelowna

Tamara is an excellent, very efficient, thorough, hard working and cheerful house cleaner. She is the best cleaner I have ever had!  


Client: Julie G  4 weeks ago, Kamloops

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Allison is very nice and does a good job. I will be happy to have her back. 

Cleaner: Allison S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Lisa W  4 weeks ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Angela S
Read All My Reviews


<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 Next>>
HOME | BOOK A MAID | CLEANERS | LEARN MORE | CONTACT US
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2019 LocalMaid Ltd. All rights reserved.