LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
HOME CLEANERS LEARN MORE
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Client: Tammy M  3 weeks ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Alicia is wonderful!!!! I hope she is always a cleaner with this company. Is by far the best one I've had.  

Cleaner: Alicia H
Read All My Reviews


Client: Selina K  3 weeks ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Spent 30 minutes doing the kitty litter, did not wash the floors. Still crumbs all over the counter, stove is filthy. I've had multiple maids in my life, hands down the worst quality, husband got home from work and couldn't even notice a difference.  

Cleaner: Abegail S I hope God will bless you. Thank you  3 weeks ago

Cleaner: Abegail S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Dianne S  3 weeks ago, Kamloops

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency No Reviews

 

Cleaner: Anni T
Read All My Reviews


Client: Kris L  3 weeks ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

We appreciate the help.  

Cleaner: Diana B
Read All My Reviews


Client: Karen H  3 weeks ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Abigail is lovely. Her bike broke down but she got to me within 20 minutes of the time and managed to still get the job done 

Cleaner: Abegail S
Read All My Reviews


Client: Allison K  3 weeks ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

 

Cleaner: Carmen H
Read All My Reviews


Client: Zenon B  3 weeks ago, Kelowna

Overall
Puntuality
Professional appearance/personal hygiene
Ability to follow instructions
Quality of work/attention to detail
Time efficiency

Great as always! :) 

Cleaner: Alicia H
Read All My Reviews


<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 Next>>
HOME | BOOK A MAID | CLEANERS | LEARN MORE | CONTACT US
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2019 LocalMaid Ltd. All rights reserved.