LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
HOME BOOK A MAID CLEANERS LEARN MORE
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Client: Nicole D

Love Marianka and can not wait to book her again, she did such a great job! ☺️ 
-November 12, 2017 8:21 pm

Cleaner: Marianka M Ditto ❤️ 
-November 13, 2017 2:20 pm


Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Kelly L

Excellent job in short time. Thankyou! 
-November 11, 2017 7:41 pm

Cleaner: Heather D Your welcome!  
-November 11, 2017 10:53 pm


Cleaner: Heather D
Read All My Reviews


Client: Kelsey F

Thank you for the update...I apologize for not leaving you instructions, I was out of town for work and Kurt forgot you were in this week. The basement bathroom should be finished this Week so we will probably start doing that again next appointment. As always you did a great job. Kelsey 
-November 10, 2017 12:25 pm

Cleaner: Ayssia G Thanks and no problem !  
-November 11, 2017 7:36 pm


Cleaner: Ayssia G
Read All My Reviews


Cleaner: Marianka M

I apologize to the clients I have to cancel today. I did go to the westside this morning and the people were NOT home. I tried to get back home, got stuck and had to call a tow truck. My winter tires go on on saturday. Again sorry for this BS snow!!! 
-November 9, 2017 2:10 pm



Client: Daphne B

I had the good fortune to meet Marianka today when she came to my home. She was very professional, efficient and friendly. Once she knew what was to be done she got right to it and then asked what else she could do. For a first time experience it was as good as it gets. Marianka is very personable and was a comfortable fit for my home I will now be using her services on a regular basis. I'm very happy with the results. It definitely exceeded my expectations. Thank you  
-November 6, 2017 8:53 pm

Cleaner: Marianka M You sweetheart! I am at your sevice, what you need done just let me know. See you soon M 
-November 7, 2017 12:20 pm



Client: Jane H

Arrived late both days. Had to be reminded what to clean. Did not finish job on the first day and had to go back on the second...didn't clean the floors...no mop. She could have used the bucket and a cloth. Left an hour early (arrived at 1;20pm and left at 3:20pm)first day because of it and this why she had to go back. She was supposed to clean the stovetop in the second unit on day two, and said she did with the special cleaner provided, but pictures from tenants showed that she did not. She also left early on day two when the job wasn't done. She left around 3:20pm. Then she went back to other unit. 
-November 5, 2017 6:07 pm

Cleaner: Heather D I would like to note that I am new at this job, but that being harassed by 130 text messages while working and afterward can be very difficult to deal with especially when my explanations of cleanliness are met with disbelief and mistrust. Again the unit was already very clean, the boys have done good work in the month that they had been there. I can make no more explanations as I do not wish to start an argument. 
-November 6, 2017 12:19 am


Cleaner: Heather D
Read All My Reviews


Client: Sien T

Marianka had been on point with the care and attention she has given when cleaning our home. We value the energy she brings to the job and clear communication she has.  
-November 3, 2017 4:32 pm


Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 Next>>
HOME | BOOK A MAID | CLEANERS | LEARN MORE | CONTACT US
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2017 LocalMaid Inc. All rights reserved.