LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
HOME BOOK A MAID CLEANERS LEARN MORE
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Client: Ryan K

This was the worst experience Iíve ever had with a maid service, I will never hire like this again.  
-January 30, 2018 2:18 pm


Cleaner: Heather D
Read All My Reviews


Client: Kay W

She did the job in less time than allotted. I was very impressed. 
-January 28, 2018 3:43 pm

Cleaner: Heather D Thank you, Kay! 
-January 30, 2018 4:40 pm


Cleaner: Heather D
Read All My Reviews


Client: Deanna G

She was 30 min because her car broke down... not her fault but that is why there is 3 in punctuality ...totally excusable though  
-January 24, 2018 3:14 pm

Cleaner: Marianka M Instead of writing something negative. Couldnt you make a positive comment on her clean? Day to day unfortunate things happen. Life is very unexplainable. Situations happen that we cannot for see. But There is always a positive to a negative! 😊😊😊 
-January 25, 2018 10:22 am


Cleaner: Ayssia G
Read All My Reviews


Client: Allison W

Ayssia did an amazing job, and even stayed late to ensure the job was done well! Thank you, Ayssia!  
-January 23, 2018 11:54 am

Cleaner: Ayssia G Anytime ! Thank you ! 
-January 25, 2018 9:26 am


Cleaner: Ayssia G
Read All My Reviews


Client: Mayu P

Jamie was delightful to deal with. She did an excellent job cleaning my house and did everything I needed to be done. I'll be calling her again! 
-January 17, 2018 10:04 pm


Cleaner: Jamie H
Read All My Reviews


Client: Stella G

Great attention to detail.  
-January 9, 2018 9:36 pm


Cleaner: Gloria N
Read All My Reviews


Client: Shelly F

Thank you Gloria 
-January 4, 2018 2:33 pm


Cleaner: Gloria N
Read All My Reviews


<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 Next>>
HOME | BOOK A MAID | CLEANERS | LEARN MORE | CONTACT US
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2017 LocalMaid Inc. All rights reserved.