LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Cleaner: Marianka M

I went to a house today where the family was very friendly. And the little girls were adorable! I hope you feel better soon Isabella :) 
-March 14, 2017 7:45 pm

Client: Meaghan L

Marianka is very kind and professional, and I am very happy with her work! She especially did a great job on the bathrooms and floors, and she even fit in a few extra jobs around the house. She left me a nice little note and I look forward to booking her again in the future. 
-March 5, 2017 11:17 am

Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews

Cleaner: Marianka M

I loved the client today she was a breath of fresh air! 
-March 3, 2017 10:04 pm

Client: Jim K

Thank Johanne, you did a great job at my parents home. They'll need someone like you coming by regularly.  
-February 7, 2017 7:16 pm

Cleaner: Johanne M Thank you very much!! Let me know when you need my services again.  
-February 8, 2017 5:45 pm

Cleaner: Johanne M
Read All My Reviews

LocalMaid Team:

Write a review on your last appointment with LocalMaid and enter in a draw to win a free appointment. 
-November 9, 2016 12:00 am

LocalMaid Team:

LocalMaid provides a convenient and effective method for you to book a cleaner online within minutes. It is the perfect way to clean your home. Follow the three easy steps when you login and you'll be on your way 
-November 7, 2016 12:00 am

LocalMaid Team:

LocalMaid.ca employment advantage: We offer a flexible online scheduling system that is paired with simple online booking to make cleaning easy and we take care of finding clients through marketing initiatives. 
-November 5, 2016 12:00 am

<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 Next>>
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2017 LocalMaid Inc. All rights reserved.