LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
HOME BOOK A MAID CLEANERS LEARN MORE
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Client: Jim K

Thank Johanne, you did a great job at my parents home. They'll need someone like you coming by regularly.  
-February 7, 2017 7:16 pm

Cleaner: Johanne M Thank you very much!! Let me know when you need my services again.  
-February 8, 2017 5:45 pm


Cleaner: Johanne M
Read All My Reviews


LocalMaid Team:

Write a review on your last appointment with LocalMaid and enter in a draw to win a free appointment. 
-November 9, 2016 12:00 am



LocalMaid Team:

LocalMaid provides a convenient and effective method for you to book a cleaner online within minutes. It is the perfect way to clean your home. Follow the three easy steps when you login and you'll be on your way 
-November 7, 2016 12:00 am



LocalMaid Team:

LocalMaid.ca employment advantage: We offer a flexible online scheduling system that is paired with simple online booking to make cleaning easy and we take care of finding clients through marketing initiatives. 
-November 5, 2016 12:00 am



Client: Bill F

Our cleaner from LocalMaid was very pleasent and very efficient. LocalMaid met my expectations in every way. 
-November 3, 2016 12:00 am



LocalMaid Team:

Nothing says home like a clean home, and LocalMaid's Kelowna cleaning services will help you keep your home looking its best. We offer the convenience of online booking. Booking a maid has never been so easy! 
-November 1, 2016 12:00 am



Client: Lynne A

Thank you B.L. Always a pleasure having you here. Appreciate your hard work and attention to detail. Look forward to your next visit. 
-July 29, 2014 10:38 am



<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 Next>>
HOME | BOOK A MAID | CLEANERS | LEARN MORE | CONTACT US
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2017 LocalMaid Inc. All rights reserved.