LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
HOME BOOK A MAID CLEANERS LEARN MORE
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Client: Kayla B

Anna was wonderful and cleaned our place perfectly:)  
-April 25, 2017 3:53 pm

LocalMaid Team: Thank you Kayla, glad we can be of service. 
-April 26, 2017 3:07 pm


Cleaner: Anna U
Read All My Reviews


Client: Tanya P

Anna did a fabulous job! I'd recommend her to anyone who is longing to see the shine back in their home.  
-April 19, 2017 3:08 pm

LocalMaid Team: Great to hear Tanya, thank you for your feedback! 
-April 24, 2017 10:56 pm


Cleaner: Anna U
Read All My Reviews


Client: Lisa K

Anna helped save us from our house! - we had just completed a couple of renos and our house was in dire need of household HELP!!!!! - Anna was lovely and went above and beyond with her attention to detail!!!! (and I am picky!!!!!) Thanks Anna!!!!! 
-April 5, 2017 10:52 am

LocalMaid Team: Happy to hear we could offer a helping hand and that Anna attention to detail left you with a great impression. 
-April 6, 2017 5:53 am


Cleaner: Anna U
Read All My Reviews


Cleaner: Marianka M

It was my pleasure!!! So nice meeting you and the wee ones! I look forward to keeping you happy 😊😊😊 
-April 4, 2017 3:17 pm



Client: Ashlyn A

Marianka was wonderful - so nice to come home to a sparkly clean house! We will be booking her on a recurring basis! 
-April 4, 2017 2:33 pm

LocalMaid Team: We all love sparkly clean houses at LocalMaid. Happy to hear about your positive experience. 
-April 6, 2017 5:51 am


Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Cleaner: Marianka M

Hey Everyone, I have met some amazing people so far! Im really enjoying this set-up for work!!! 
-April 3, 2017 9:42 pm

LocalMaid Team: Really happy your experiencing such good job satisfaction :) Everyone really seems to appreciate your work. Thank you! 
-April 6, 2017 5:49 am



Client: Elisa W

Anne did a lovely job of cleaning our house. I will be contacting LocalMaid soon to set up a recurring appointment. Thank you! 
-April 3, 2017 8:24 pm

LocalMaid Team: Thank you for the positive feedback. Look forward to working with you on a regular basis. 
-April 6, 2017 5:50 am


Cleaner: Anna U
Read All My Reviews


<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 Next>>
HOME | BOOK A MAID | CLEANERS | LEARN MORE | CONTACT US
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2017 LocalMaid Inc. All rights reserved.