LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
HOME BOOK A MAID CLEANERS LEARN MORE
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Client: Elisa W

I got home and was so so happy with the cleaning Taylor did! She accomplished a lot in only 2 hours. My husband and I have discussed our options for cleaning and have decided that we would really like to keep Taylor. I am so impressed with Taylor that I feel like we have to keep her. :) 
-May 27, 2017 12:55 pm

LocalMaid Team: Glad a recurring appointment has been set up with Taylor, enjoy her great service:) 
-May 27, 2017 4:03 pm

Cleaner: Taylor K Wonderful to hear back from you Elisa! Thank-you for the sweet comment. See you tomorrow! 
-May 31, 2017 8:30 pm


Cleaner: Taylor K
Read All My Reviews


Client: Wes Q

The cleaners came right on time. We didn't stick around to they didn't have worry about us. Asked to clean floors. Bathrooms General clean / dust. Many places on the floor where not cleaned. -I moved a rolling coffee table ( floor was dirty) Carpets in a living room. (Dirty not been vacuumed) Kitchen was cleaned but the microwave was not moved or cleaned under. ( not a heavy microwave) Looked like to dusting was done. All the voidable surfaces I looked at still had a layer of dust on them. Toilet in a bedroom bathroom looks to have not been cleaned. My wife took a second to see if it was uncleanable and grime came right off. Was told that a down stairs bathroom had been renovated and that a cleaning was needed. Drywall dust still on towel racks. Again not dusted. I can go one but the quality of work for the time allotted was very poor. I don't want to have to clean a house after the house cleaners have come. I'm not picking everything apart as I see it. I just know when a cleaning is done that I shouldn't have to go over the same job that was just done and clean it up. Unsatasfied Wes  
-May 27, 2017 7:20 am

LocalMaid Team: Hi Wes, sorry to hear of your negative experience. We were able to connect with our cleaner - she said she tried her best to get the job done in the given time, however it seems that there was a lot to completed and the allocated time was not sufficient. A lot of time seems to have gone in to trying to get the hair out of the carpet. We have made a suggestion to the cleaner however that when they get to a job to communicate with the customer in future if they think the allocated time is sufficient or not. If you you feel there needs to be more cleaning done, feel free to book online either with Anna again, or you can book another cleaner. 
-May 27, 2017 4:02 pm


Cleaner: Anna U
Read All My Reviews


Client: Darba M

Great!  
-May 26, 2017 4:34 pm

LocalMaid Team: Glad you were so happy with Taylor's service! 
-May 27, 2017 1:05 am


Cleaner: Taylor K
Read All My Reviews


Client: Meaghan L

I love how Marianka leaves me a little note updating me! This last note even made me laugh :). She also was very kind and organized my toddlers reading books on her bookshelf! These details make all the difference- thank you! 
-May 15, 2017 11:37 pm

Cleaner: Marianka M Meaghan, i told you when I met you .... I will do anything to help male your life easier!'nn 😊😊😊😊 
-May 16, 2017 3:48 pm


Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Cleaner: Marianka M

I honestly have never been happier at a job. I love the localmaid team and I love the people I have met that have re-booked with me. Spread the word and know that I am available from 9:30am until 7-8 pm.  
-May 12, 2017 2:12 pm

LocalMaid Team: Marianka, you are a pleasure to work with! We're so glad your part of the team!:) 
-May 12, 2017 3:35 pm



Client: Saqlain A

Marianka was great at her job and did it at a very good pace, the company just needs to give her the clients phone number so she has a way of contacting them upon arrival. 
-May 12, 2017 9:02 am

Cleaner: Marianka M Thank you so much!!!! Tell your friends!!! 
-May 12, 2017 2:13 pm

LocalMaid Team: Thanks for the feedback Saqlain. At LocalMaid we always appreciate suggestions that can help improve the service we provide, we will take it on board. Glad you were happy with the clean. 
-May 12, 2017 3:34 pm


Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Meaghan L

Another wonderful clean by Marianka! She even helped with a few extras! Much appreciated and so nice to come home to after work! 
-May 6, 2017 5:02 pm

Cleaner: Marianka M Xo 
-May 12, 2017 2:13 pm


Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 Next>>
HOME | BOOK A MAID | CLEANERS | LEARN MORE | CONTACT US
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2017 LocalMaid Inc. All rights reserved.