LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
HOME BOOK A MAID CLEANERS LEARN MORE
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Client: Marylou I

I met Marianka as arranged right on time. She came prepared and was super efficient with the tasks asked of her. Personally Marianka is very warm and pleasant! This was a one time job, a pre-sale clean up but I look forward to hiring her again! Love this LocalMaid organization.  
-June 5, 2017 6:51 pm

Cleaner: Marianka M Thank You soooo much Marilou! It was my pleasure, I look forward to seeing you again in the future!!!! 
-June 5, 2017 8:15 pm


Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Meaghan L

Thank you!!! 
-June 3, 2017 10:45 pm


Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Kay W

Taylor did a great job-very professional. I will book her again at the beginning of July when I know what I'm doing. 
-June 3, 2017 11:48 am


Cleaner: Taylor K
Read All My Reviews


Client: Darba M

Again, apologies for getting my dates mixed up and being late! 
-June 2, 2017 9:02 pm


Cleaner: Taylor K
Read All My Reviews


Client: Sharron G

I loved meeting Marianka and look forward to working with her. 
-May 31, 2017 7:11 pm

Cleaner: Marianka M The feeling is mutual!!!! After I left I felt soooo nad....I forgot to fold your blanket on the couch! And I will work on your blinds slowly but surely!!!!! See you soon!! And thank you for such a nice comment!!!! 
-May 31, 2017 8:24 pm


Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Sharon H

Cheerful and personable, great job, thanks so much  
-May 30, 2017 7:24 pm

Cleaner: Marianka M Thanks so much Sharon!!!! I DO go to the westside too, so if you ever want your condo cleaned hit me up!!!! 
-May 30, 2017 8:22 pm


Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Stella G

Marianka arrived early which was great for orientation and got to work immediately. She was thorough and did a fantastic job. Very personable and friendly. Definitely rebooking on a regular basis with Marianka!  
-May 30, 2017 6:59 pm

Cleaner: Marianka M Thank You so much! Was great meeting you and I am so happy you were so pleased!!! I look forward to seeing you regularly!!! 
-May 30, 2017 8:20 pm


Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 Next>>
HOME | BOOK A MAID | CLEANERS | LEARN MORE | CONTACT US
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2017 LocalMaid Inc. All rights reserved.