LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
HOME BOOK A MAID CLEANERS LEARN MORE
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Cleaner: Taylor K

Yesterday I got the opportunity to meet and work with Marianka. She is motivated, honest, friendly and an overall joy to be around! I'd highly recommend her myself. :) 
-June 22, 2017 11:55 am



Client: Melissa D

Thank you very much. I paid the $125 online, but I still need to pay the balance. So today it was a total of 2 ladies for 4 hours. They finished earlier than expected. I will be using this service again. thank you, Melissa Duncan 
-June 21, 2017 4:30 pm

Cleaner: Marianka M Was great meeting you!!! 
-June 26, 2017 11:07 am


Cleaner: Taylor K
Read All My Reviews


Client: Darba M

Thank you! 
-June 19, 2017 6:45 pm


Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Elisa W

Taylor is a fabulous house cleaner. I couldn't be more pleased with her work. 
-June 14, 2017 5:25 pm


Cleaner: Taylor K
Read All My Reviews


Client: Kris S

Lovely kind young woman who seems honest and tries hard to do a good job and generally does Good job. Difficult circumstances due to flooding and renovations but she is paitient and works hard 
-June 11, 2017 9:44 pm


Cleaner: Inna H
Read All My Reviews


Client: Suzanne C

I am impressed, I booked 3 hours but it only took 2 hours,Marianka said I would be reimbursed for the extra hour. I plan on using this service once a month, hopefully with Marianka. 
-June 11, 2017 2:14 pm

Cleaner: Marianka M I really enjoyed meeting you!!! See you in a month 😊😊😊😊 
-June 11, 2017 4:30 pm


Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Gayle W

Taylor was wonderful ; All walls washed quickly and well. I was surprised as to how quickly and thoroughly she removed the horrible mess I had made. Thank you. 
-June 9, 2017 2:31 pm


Cleaner: Taylor K
Read All My Reviews


<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 Next>>
HOME | BOOK A MAID | CLEANERS | LEARN MORE | CONTACT US
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2017 LocalMaid Inc. All rights reserved.