LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
HOME BOOK A MAID CLEANERS LEARN MORE
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Client: Ainslie K

Taylor is fantastic! 100% every time  
-July 10, 2017 5:14 pm

Cleaner: Taylor K Thanks Ainslie! :) 
-July 10, 2017 8:43 pm


Cleaner: Taylor K
Read All My Reviews


Client: Ashley S

Wow! Amor did a great job and did a ton of work in the time she was here. Will definitely be using her again.  
-July 7, 2017 8:39 pm


Cleaner: Amor I
Read All My Reviews


Client: Styles E

Went above and beyond expectations for a first clean! Highly recommend taylor!  
-July 6, 2017 10:14 pm

Cleaner: Taylor K Thanks for the feedback guys! :)  
-July 10, 2017 2:39 pm


Cleaner: Taylor K
Read All My Reviews


Client: Charlene T

Inna is absolutely awesome! She is friendly and very motivated to get the job done - she doesn't miss anything.Professional and detailed in her cleaning. I am so happy to have found her! 
-June 28, 2017 6:52 am

Cleaner: Inna H Thank you Charlene! It has been my pleasure!:) 
-June 28, 2017 8:52 pm


Cleaner: Inna H
Read All My Reviews


Client: Stella G

Marianka is very pleasant and quick. We are still working out our routine :) I'm confident we will get there. I really appreciate her coming.  
-June 27, 2017 4:56 pm

Cleaner: Marianka M Thank You Stella😊 Yes we will 
-June 27, 2017 7:29 pm


Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Kris S

Dusting of a key piece of furniture not done, garbage not emptied from master suite , foyer floor still dirty after being washed 
-June 23, 2017 6:34 am

LocalMaid Team: Hi Kris, thank you for the feedback. After talking to both sides, given the limitations, we understand these issues come up. Glad we were able to reach an understanding and hopefully your next appointment will be a better experience for both yourself and the cleaner. 
-June 25, 2017 12:56 am


Cleaner: Inna H
Read All My Reviews


Cleaner: Marianka M

Taylorrrrr, you beat me to the punch. I really enjoyed meeting/working with you! Hopefully that will happen agaiin! You Rock too girl!!! 
-June 22, 2017 1:15 pm



<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 Next>>
HOME | BOOK A MAID | CLEANERS | LEARN MORE | CONTACT US
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2017 LocalMaid Inc. All rights reserved.