LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
HOME BOOK A MAID CLEANERS LEARN MORE
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Client: Kelly L

Victoria is hardworking and reliable. The floors were gleaming! 
-September 6, 2017 9:44 am


Cleaner: Victoria R
Read All My Reviews


Client: Lyse T

Very nice and knows how to clean as described. 
-September 3, 2017 5:02 pm

Cleaner: Amor I Thank you Lyse 
-September 7, 2017 5:36 pm


Cleaner: Amor I
Read All My Reviews


Client: Laura D

She was 15 minutes late but in a rush to get out at the 3 hour mark. Kitchen sinks not cleaned. Counters not cleaned just wiped. Still crumbs on kitchen floor in corner by back door.  
-September 3, 2017 2:29 pm

Cleaner: Amor I I think its her son who goes back and fort to the kitchen to grab some food. I am sorry if i did not meet your standards 
-September 4, 2017 10:27 am


Cleaner: Amor I
Read All My Reviews


Client: Gabe M

Great job 
-September 1, 2017 5:01 pm


Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Andy U

Inna did an amazing job after a tenant moved out and left the place in a mess. 10/10 would definitely book her again 
-September 1, 2017 2:11 pm

Cleaner: Inna H Thank you!  
-September 1, 2017 8:03 pm


Cleaner: Inna H
Read All My Reviews


Cleaner: Taylor K

Today I got to meet and work with Amor. She is sweet, thorough. driven and kind. I'd hire her myself! 
-September 1, 2017 2:09 pm

Cleaner: Amor I It was really nice to meet you Taylor.  
-September 1, 2017 8:50 pm



Client: Elisa W

The Amazing Taylor has whipped my house back into shape again! Thank You! 
-August 31, 2017 4:11 pm


Cleaner: Taylor K
Read All My Reviews


<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 Next>>
HOME | BOOK A MAID | CLEANERS | LEARN MORE | CONTACT US
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2017 LocalMaid Inc. All rights reserved.