LocalMaid.ca Logo | Kelowna Maids SIGN IN | CONTACT US
HOME BOOK A MAID CLEANERS LEARN MORE
Welcome to LocalMaid.ca reviews, we want to hear from you next! The cleaners appreciate the feedback to continue staying awesome, and keeping them on point. The feedback can also save another client's future experience, but can also help increase clientele if you wish to see them succeed.
All News

Client: Tanya P

Gloria was a pleasure to have in our home, which is now sparkling, thanks to her hard work!! 
-September 20, 2017 5:39 pm


Cleaner: Gloria N
Read All My Reviews


Client: Linda L

She is the best one, She works very hard and pays attention to details.  
-September 19, 2017 9:39 pm

Cleaner: Ayssia G Thank you soo much Linda it was a pleasure working for you ! 
-September 21, 2017 11:43 am


Cleaner: Ayssia G
Read All My Reviews


Client: Kelly L

Gloria is very organized and works efficiently and hard...excellent...thank-you! 
-September 19, 2017 2:21 pm


Cleaner: Gloria N
Read All My Reviews


Client: Harminder K

Very nice lady , very happy person She is very efficient & quality of work is number one. Thanks Marianka  
-September 11, 2017 5:56 pm

Cleaner: Marianka M You are SOOO welcome Harminder ❤️ 
-September 11, 2017 6:14 pm


Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


Client: Ali S

an older male came in to clean with the cleaning lady and therefore only 1.5 hours were put in by the cleaning lady rather than the 3 hours scheduled.  
-September 11, 2017 12:53 pm


Cleaner: Anna U
Read All My Reviews


Client: Melissa A

I will definitely request Jamie again. She is delightful and hardworking. Overall, our house was very tidy, with the exception of the floors upon closer look. The time I booked Jamie for was altered to later in the day; however, she was very good at communicating this change to me. I am certain that the next time we hire Jamie, it will be an even better experience. Thank you kindly! 
-September 7, 2017 8:58 pm

Cleaner: Jamie H Thankyou so much! Yes sorry about the floors it was my first time doing Cork floor didn't even know there was such thing. I would love to try again and make it 100% !  
-September 19, 2017 2:16 pm


Cleaner: Jamie H
Read All My Reviews


Client: Gabe M

Always awesome !!! 
-September 7, 2017 6:28 pm

Cleaner: Marianka M Thank You Gabe! You are awesome 🤘🏾 
-September 7, 2017 7:16 pm


Cleaner: Marianka M
Read All My Reviews


<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 Next>>
HOME | BOOK A MAID | CLEANERS | LEARN MORE | CONTACT US
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | © Copyright 2016 - 2017 LocalMaid Inc. All rights reserved.